Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
ceceliaq from on 11/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks for taking such good care of my friend, Nancy McAfee, next door neighbor"

"Thanks for taking such good care of my friend, Nancy McAfee, next door neighbor ."
5 Star Rating
gloriae from on 11/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was a very pleasant experience. We will definitely be back."

"It was a very pleasant experience. We will definitely be back."
5 Star Rating
jeank from on 10/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"positive and professional"

"positive and professional"
5 Star Rating
hankd from on 10/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job."

"Great job."
5 Star Rating
ronnies from on 10/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"very friendly and knowledgeable. the loaner car is a great service and they try "

"very friendly and knowledgeable. the loaner car is a great service and they try and succeed in making the visit as covenant as possible."
5 Star Rating
ceceliaq from on 9/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love, Mike, Joe & Roger, very good service with a smile!"

"Love, Mike, Joe & Roger, very good service with a smile!"
5 Star Rating
mary no callss from on 9/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great services and friendly staff."

"Great services and friendly staff."
3 Star Rating
gerid from on 9/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"just sitting in waiting room waiting for my car to be serviced i noticed the rap"

"just sitting in waiting room waiting for my car to be serviced i noticed the rapport the men behind the counter seemed to have with most of the customers..obviously repeat customers. i was pleased that they took the time to explain some of the things they found that possibly could be addressed in the future."
5 Star Rating
sarahh from on 9/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone was helpful and provided me with excellent service."

"Everyone was helpful and provided me with excellent service."
3 Star Rating
emilyb from on 8/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The staff is super nice and I appreciate the up front prices . We have had our c"

"The staff is super nice and I appreciate the up front prices . We have had our car here for multiple issues over time and have always been pleased."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."