Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
davidh from on 12/18/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very fine work. They called and..."

"Very fine work. They called and gave me progress."
5 star rating
kevinr from on 12/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The person we dealt with was very..."

"The person we dealt with was very nice, and our problem was dealt with promptly. We had a good first experience."
5 star rating
halm from on 12/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, friendly service. Thank you."

"Fast, friendly service. Thank you."
5 star rating
brandyf from on 12/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent! Fast service! Price"

"Excellent! Fast service! Price was right on!"
3 star rating
nan/joek from on 11/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nan Keenan---as before, they were fast and thorough. Thanks."

"As before, they were swift and thorough. nk"
5 star rating
rickh from on 11/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very pleased"

"Glad I found you guys. As long as you provide great service at a fair price I will look forward to a long relationship."
5 star rating
dezarhear from on 10/10/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic and Honest"

"I would just like to say that our experience last week getting our van brakes fixed, was very awesome. The people are friendly, helpful, and honest. The prices of their work are competitive and the service meets all expectation!! We have found our new home for mechanical car maintenance!!"
5 star rating
danm from on 9/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recent Visit"

"Again, the service provided was prompt and excellent. Though a routine oil change and tire rotation, I mentioned to Ben that my car was pulling left when I braked, he advised that they would re-check a recent alignment to insure that it was still true. That being done, I was advised that the tread wear on my tire was the possible culprit and offered to call tire companies and procure new tires. Tks for the excellent job."
5 star rating
weldonw from on 9/12/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"good place to do business"

"Needed oil change. scheduled Monday for Tuesday. Showed up with car at 10:00, out by 10:30 or so. congenial front office. current magazines to read. good TV Car was still running when I got it back. What else could one want."
5 star rating
stevet from on 9/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Repair Shop"

"Knowledgeable mechanics; friendly people; pleasant atmosphere; fair prices"

Reviews from Google