Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lee Walker from franklin on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"The Best!"
5 star rating
Martin Light from franklin on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service with excellent and Honest repair"
5 star rating
Robin Rogers from on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"You guys are always great communicators. You inform me of what's going on with my car but never upsale or persuade me to get more than i can afford. My car always feels more comfortable and safe when i leave the shop. Love you guys."
5 star rating
Donna Webb Patton from franklin on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service. Honest advice and fair pricing. Treat you like family. I will not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Chan Strong from franklin on 10/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I have recommended Grassland to my friends because they know cars and take care of you. They keep you informed and perform work in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Amberly Betz from on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"That the level of customer service way exceeds what I would expect. They provide you with an email, text and phone call detailed explanation of what’s wrong with your car, what repairs are necessary and what repairs are recommended. Regardless of the fact that I broke my car and had to spend money that I didn’t want to spend on it this was a great experience. One of the guys even explained to me how to not wear my clutch down every 10 months."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Yes, Tim and Trevor were kind and professional as always. Thank you for quality service."
5 star rating
Michael Red from franklin on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They provide excellent service which includes a good explanation of what needs to be done."
5 star rating
James Sevier from franklin on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Reliable"
5 star rating
Donna Patton from franklin on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Tim and Trevor are honest and do quality work. I trust they are giving me great advice and not just trying to just "add on services.""

Reviews from Google