Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Donnie Elias from nashville on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Great service at an affordable price. I was a first time customer treated just like family. Great shop. Will for sure be my one stop shop in the future."
5 Star Rating
Rebecca Bowers from on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I have yet to pick up my car so I cannot attest to the quality of the workmanship. It is ready, which was within a day. They offered to pick me up and their website mentions vehicle delivery. They do have loaners, but my circumstances didn't require one. I am confident that the work completed will be of high quality. The professionalism of Jeff, John, and Roger (the gentlemen I spoke with) was outstanding. Every one of them was kind, polite, prompt, and of the highest quality. (Which is so hard to find anymore in businesses.) I expect the workmanship will be of the same exceptional quality and standard as their customer service."
5 Star Rating
Chan Strong from franklin on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I highly recommend Grassland Care Care. They are courteous, thorough and efficient in handling service and repairs. When you make an appointment they service your vehicle in a timely manner, and if you need a repair, they have a free care loan system so that you can go and come back when your car is done. Thank you for your excellent service and care of your customers."
5 Star Rating
Lee Walker from franklin on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"The Best!"
5 Star Rating
Martin Light from franklin on 10/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service with excellent and Honest repair"
5 Star Rating
Robin Rogers from on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"You guys are always great communicators. You inform me of what's going on with my car but never upsale or persuade me to get more than i can afford. My car always feels more comfortable and safe when i leave the shop. Love you guys."
5 Star Rating
Donna Webb Patton from franklin on 10/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service. Honest advice and fair pricing. Treat you like family. I will not go anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Chan Strong from franklin on 10/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I have recommended Grassland to my friends because they know cars and take care of you. They keep you informed and perform work in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Amberly Betz from on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"That the level of customer service way exceeds what I would expect. They provide you with an email, text and phone call detailed explanation of what’s wrong with your car, what repairs are necessary and what repairs are recommended. Regardless of the fact that I broke my car and had to spend money that I didn’t want to spend on it this was a great experience. One of the guys even explained to me how to not wear my clutch down every 10 months."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Yes, Tim and Trevor were kind and professional as always. Thank you for quality service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."