Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 650 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Alice Cook from franklin on 8/6/2021 for an auto service of their 1994 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Trustworthy, friendly and reliable"
5 Star Rating
Martha Engels from franklin on 7/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Very reliable, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and honest. I have been taking my car(s) here for several years...even prior to my actually living in this area. My family has also been using this facility for all their car repair needs."
5 Star Rating
Nancy Townsend from franklin on 7/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Jeff and his team consistently go above and beyond with customer service. Repairs are expertly completed, they work is in with urgent issues right away, prices are fair, plus there is usually a loaner vehicle available. On top of all of that, they treat our whole family the way they would treat their own families. Highly recommend!"
5 Star Rating
Maddie Girton from franklin on 6/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Chan Strong from franklin on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Grassland Car Care has taken excellent car of my car, doing regular maintenance and fixing problems when something stops working. They are also so kind to give me a ride when needed."
5 Star Rating
June 4,2021 from on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very thorough and professional at every step in the service process."
5 Star Rating
Joseph Creighton from nashville on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The staff was very experienced. They listened attentively to my description and addressed each need with precision and expertise. Fulfilled every commitment made."
5 Star Rating
Haley Hall from franklin on 5/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Great customer service Rodger, Sarah and Jeff are very friendly and great to work with! They fixed my Jeep quickly. I like the diagnostic text message that tells me what was wrong and how they fixed it. Easy drop off and pick up."
3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"These guys service all of our cars. Always prompt and keeps you up to date on the repairs. I highly recommended if you want a north or hood shop!"
5 Star Rating
Kelly Loving from franklin on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Everyone is friendly and they let you know what is do on maintenance time for you vehicle which I really like."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Peter Atkins from 09/10/2021:
"Jeff is an absolute pleasure to do business with. Location is clean and staff is very accommodating. Would easily recommend this Auto shop to anyone and easily is the best shop I’ve ever visited."
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."