Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Maddie Girton from franklin on 6/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 star rating
Chan Strong from franklin on 6/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Grassland Car Care has taken excellent car of my car, doing regular maintenance and fixing problems when something stops working. They are also so kind to give me a ride when needed."
5 star rating
June 4,2021 from on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very thorough and professional at every step in the service process."
5 star rating
Joseph Creighton from nashville on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"The staff was very experienced. They listened attentively to my description and addressed each need with precision and expertise. Fulfilled every commitment made."
5 star rating
Haley Hall from franklin on 5/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Great customer service Rodger, Sarah and Jeff are very friendly and great to work with! They fixed my Jeep quickly. I like the diagnostic text message that tells me what was wrong and how they fixed it. Easy drop off and pick up."
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"These guys service all of our cars. Always prompt and keeps you up to date on the repairs. I highly recommended if you want a north or hood shop!"
5 star rating
Kelly Loving from franklin on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Everyone is friendly and they let you know what is do on maintenance time for you vehicle which I really like."
5 star rating
George Darroch from franklin on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Manager Jeff George is a top notch customer service superstar!"
5 star rating
Ray Heydays from franklin on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service and great quality"

"Great work; friendly service"
5 star rating
DEE/BILL COCHRAN from franklin on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Been taking my cars here for 10 years. Great garage, great people. Had to go in for a new starter. After 10 minutes they came and told me my old one was still under warranty. Got a new starter for free. Not even labor charges. This is one reason I will always go there."

Reviews from Google