Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Dan Mora from franklin on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Quality and attentive service is always provided. You are always accommodating in working with me on needed appointments. Your quality inspections are a bonus as in conducting mine, a potentially dangerous item was identified to me. Thanks for being so through."
5 Star Rating
Dave from on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Loaner car is great!"
5 Star Rating
Angela Hurt Gordon from on 3/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"I’d tell them that Tim at Grassland is honest, knowledgeable & always helpful. Actually, I referred a friend who came in just last week."
5 Star Rating
Bob and Jane Stammer from brentwood on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Volvo C70 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Service is timely, detailed descriptions of what and why certain service was performed, and everyone is so friendly. Besides great service, the cost ate fair and less than the large dealerships!"
5 Star Rating
Fred Scott from franklin on 3/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Highly recommend Grassland Car Care. They are honest, very knowledgeable, and do what they say they will do. Finally a pleasurable car repair center you can trust."
5 Star Rating
Kendra Posey from franklin on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Friendly, competent, and reasonably priced"
3 Star Rating
Trey Howard from franklin on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"The quality of work is excellent."
5 Star Rating
GINANN FRANKLIN from franklin on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend "

"As always I love the service I receive from Tim and his team of mechanics! Tim spends time explaining what's needed and why as well as going over the options. I've been going to Grassland for about a year now and they know my name, my car and that I'll need the loaner when I drop off my car! I highly recommend this place to all of my friends and family."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very friendly and reliable service done when promised."
5 Star Rating
Paula from on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent work and customer service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."