Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob and Jane Stammer from brentwood on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Volvo C70 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Service is timely, detailed descriptions of what and why certain service was performed, and everyone is so friendly. Besides great service, the cost ate fair and less than the large dealerships!"
5 star rating
Fred Scott from franklin on 3/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Highly recommend Grassland Car Care. They are honest, very knowledgeable, and do what they say they will do. Finally a pleasurable car repair center you can trust."
5 star rating
Kendra Posey from franklin on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Competent"

"Friendly, competent, and reasonably priced"
3 star rating
Trey Howard from franklin on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"The quality of work is excellent."
5 star rating
GINANN FRANKLIN from franklin on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend "

"As always I love the service I receive from Tim and his team of mechanics! Tim spends time explaining what's needed and why as well as going over the options. I've been going to Grassland for about a year now and they know my name, my car and that I'll need the loaner when I drop off my car! I highly recommend this place to all of my friends and family."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very friendly and reliable service done when promised."
5 star rating
Paula from on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent work and customer service."
5 star rating
josh collins from franklin on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Kia Forte and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Very professional, timely and they do great work"
5 star rating
Angela Hurt Gordon from on 1/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Tim & Trevor always go the extra mile to make sure I feel safe in my car."
5 star rating
Bryan Fitzgerald from franklin on 1/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Saturn L300 Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Thorough competent sincere honest"

Reviews from Google