Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
John cottier from franklin on 1/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service and o felt like they had the knowledge and old fashioned know how"
5 star rating
David McCracken from on 12/19/2018 for an auto service of their 1994 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Great group of professionals"
5 star rating
Tony Brown from franklin on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent!"

" I personally had the most excellent experience. I came to them with a vehicle that had a check engine light on and was running horribly. I was leaving this weekend to move my son to his new apartment after graduating from college. The manager took the time to listen to me and actually said let me go look under your engine and see if I see something. He was able to diagnose, in just a few moments, the issue. He fixed the problem and sent me on my way! He said drive for a couple days and see how it is and let us know. He didn’t even charge me! He did say there may be some other issues that will need to be checked. I got my son moved in! My plan is to go back this coming week and let them know. So far it’s running like a charm. Thank you Grassland Car Care. "
5 star rating
Patricia from on 12/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"The best!! Love Tim, totally trust him. I'll be back!"
5 star rating
Dan Mora from franklin on 12/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I recently had a repair done to my vehicle. I was provided an estimate and if additional work was required, I was further advised the approximate cost. When repairs were completed, the prices initially provided were the same as the final costs. They work hard to keep you informed of progress on your repairs. I would highly recommend this establishment."
5 star rating
Suzanne fullerton from franklin on 12/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Always great service with friendly staff and affordable prices!"
3 star rating
Stephen Wallace from franklin on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Dependable"
5 star rating
Melody Groomes from franklin on 10/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Professional, reasonable and reliable"
5 star rating
Dan Mora from franklin on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I called for an appointment for service and was promptly given an appointment that was convenient for me, While there I inquired about another service on a second vehicle. Tim quickly inquired about my needs, listened to my description of the problem and gave me an opinion of what my problem might be. He quickly investigated the availability of repair parts and cost involved for the service. I will see him early next week for one of his technical personnel to determine definitively what service I need. This is excellent customer service and going above and beyond to insure I had sound information to make a decision."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest service at reasonable cost."

Reviews from Google