Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Josh Collins from franklin on 10/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Fantastic and second to none"
5 star rating
Jason Lane from franklin on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Excursion and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Tim and the team at Grassland do high quality work, are honest and down to earth, and trustworthy; all very important things when considering an auto repair shop."
5 star rating
Roger Markin from nashville on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"A better automotive service center cannot be found. They are thorough with their inspections, lnowledgeable, experienced, honest, and straightforward with their diagnostics, and all associated costs. They are always friendly and courteous with an outstanding level of professional customer relations. This is what ALL automobile and light truck service centers should be like, but only a very small few actually are."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Have your serviced there"
5 star rating
Danny Reynolds from franklin on 9/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"they paid attention to detail and explained things to me, they also worked with carmax to honor my warranty ."
5 star rating
Angela Tate from nashville on 9/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen Touareg and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"That Trevor, Tim, and team are the best and no one else compare. Perfect opportunity Roger for the business idea we discussed!"
5 star rating
Dr. Bob Stammer from brentwood on 8/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus GX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great folks and great service. They care about getting your vehicle repaired quickly and at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
JODY ORTON from franklin on 7/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"AMAZING service"

"I can not say enough about how AMAZING the service I received was!! I stopped by, no appointment, to ask a question and Trevor acted like I was the only customer they had. He answered all questions and helped with trouble shooting. When I took my car back in for service, they did the inspection, called within an hour with all recommendations and price OUT THE DOOR, and everything was done by the end of the day. He knew I needed my car for work and made sure it was done, and done well. As a woman, I was not spoken down to nor did I once feel like I was being given the run around! As a single mom, having a reliable car for kiddos and work is a must. I will not have any more service done at my expensive dealership; will go back to Grassland CCC EVERYTIME! "
5 star rating
Mike Janes from franklin on 7/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Go to Grassland they are the best around."

Reviews from Google