Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Melody Groomes from franklin on 10/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Professional, reasonable and reliable"
5 Star Rating
Dan Mora from franklin on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I called for an appointment for service and was promptly given an appointment that was convenient for me, While there I inquired about another service on a second vehicle. Tim quickly inquired about my needs, listened to my description of the problem and gave me an opinion of what my problem might be. He quickly investigated the availability of repair parts and cost involved for the service. I will see him early next week for one of his technical personnel to determine definitively what service I need. This is excellent customer service and going above and beyond to insure I had sound information to make a decision."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest service at reasonable cost."
5 Star Rating
Josh Collins from franklin on 10/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Fantastic and second to none"
5 Star Rating
Jason Lane from franklin on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Excursion and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Tim and the team at Grassland do high quality work, are honest and down to earth, and trustworthy; all very important things when considering an auto repair shop."
5 Star Rating
Roger Markin from nashville on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"A better automotive service center cannot be found. They are thorough with their inspections, lnowledgeable, experienced, honest, and straightforward with their diagnostics, and all associated costs. They are always friendly and courteous with an outstanding level of professional customer relations. This is what ALL automobile and light truck service centers should be like, but only a very small few actually are."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Have your serviced there"
5 Star Rating
Danny Reynolds from franklin on 9/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Patriot and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"they paid attention to detail and explained things to me, they also worked with carmax to honor my warranty ."
5 Star Rating
Angela Tate from nashville on 9/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Volkswagen Touareg and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"That Trevor, Tim, and team are the best and no one else compare. Perfect opportunity Roger for the business idea we discussed!"
5 Star Rating
Dr. Bob Stammer from brentwood on 8/29/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus GX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great folks and great service. They care about getting your vehicle repaired quickly and at a fair price!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."