Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jacob from on 7/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great customer service. Would definitely recommend."
5 star rating
SHELLY FRANCIS from franklin on 7/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Cadillac DeVille and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service and fantastic auto repair shop!"
5 star rating
Doris Davis from franklin on 7/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"Staff very helpful! Work has been completed on time. I am very satisfied."
5 star rating
Stacey from franklin on 7/11/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus GX 460 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest, quality, it feels right when walk in the door. Great Guys"
5 star rating
TERRY/ANALEE PINNEGAR from franklin on 5/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"TRUSTWORTHY, FAIR, and without BS."

"Another pleasant experience dealing with Tim and the guys at GCCC. Perhaps most impressive is their willingness, and ability, to explain to us non-mechanical types exactly WHAT the problem is and WHY the suggested fix is appropriate. Most recently, Tim explained why a more expensive repair DIDN'T need to be done. A lot of places wouldn't do that. Not necessarily the cheapest place, but TRUSTWORTHY, FAIR, and without BS. Highly recommended."
5 star rating
CHRIS HANCOCK from franklin on 3/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Cobalt and their testimonial is:

"Above the rest"

"GRASSLAND CARE CARE is head and shoulders (not the shampoo) above the rest. My family has been taking all our vehicles for years now. They've always been great to us. But with Tim Burke at the front of the house, Trevor and a team great technicians, they're cooking with gas. You WILL get: honest and accurate assessments, fair prices, exceptional, fully guaranteed work {parts and labor}, in a timely manner, AND they have a fleet of loaner cars. They will go to bat for you if you have pre-existing manufacturer or dealer guarantees that present roadblocks, and refer you out to reputable places for work they cannot perform themselves. Most recently, my 2007 Chevy Cobalt with borderline high mileage (a beater, yes, but a paid for daily driver) turned out to need approx $2000 worth of work out of nowhere-- not counting being well overdue for a tune up. I don't know much about car mechanics and they know that. A lesser, more profit-first oriented shop would have passively, if not overtly, tried to convince me to do the work to keep it running. Instead, they dispassionately helped me assess whether it was worth doing ANY of it. They helped me decide that in this case it was probably not. I paid for an oil change and kept nearly 2K in my pocket to put towards a new vehicle. How many shops would do that?? I won't even mention that they alone have kept my 1976 AMC Pacer running where other shops bullshitted me, or just failed. Bottom line: Grassland Care Care puts the customer and service first, and as a result, they'll have my business as long as I live here. I defy you to find a better shop. Don't even try. Waste of time. Peace out. "
5 star rating
Ben Guidry from franklin on 1/11/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"super honest, fair and knowledable."
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The quality of service is outstanding. They answer all my questions including a decision on whether to trade my other vehicle now. My only problem is it took over an hour even after I called and came 30 minutes later than my scheduled appointment. I go to an oil change place and I'm out in 10 minutes while I wait in my car. Having said that I will use you for repairs."
5 star rating
Aaron Smith from franklin on 1/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Trevor and Tim are awesome guys, and are always super helpful and honest about everything."
5 star rating
Michael Schetzel from thompsons station on 12/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I have been very satisfied with Grassland Car Care. Being new to the state and area, I wanted to find a place I could trust to take my car for repairs, I found that in Grassland Car Care."

Reviews from Google