Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The quality of service is outstanding. They answer all my questions including a decision on whether to trade my other vehicle now. My only problem is it took over an hour even after I called and came 30 minutes later than my scheduled appointment. I go to an oil change place and I'm out in 10 minutes while I wait in my car. Having said that I will use you for repairs."
5 Star Rating
Aaron Smith from franklin on 1/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"Trevor and Tim are awesome guys, and are always super helpful and honest about everything."
5 Star Rating
Michael Schetzel from thompsons station on 12/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I have been very satisfied with Grassland Car Care. Being new to the state and area, I wanted to find a place I could trust to take my car for repairs, I found that in Grassland Car Care."
5 Star Rating
Lorraine from on 12/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very honest mechanics. They won't do anything that isn't needed."
5 Star Rating
Karen Joy Thomas from franklin on 12/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Excellent! They showed me what they needed to do on the car and told me what my window of time was before I had to have the repair. I felt that was very fair and clear."
5 Star Rating
Jeff from on 12/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"The guys are great. I have multiple vehicles they work on and been very satisfied with the work. They are one of the few shops with knowledge and skills to work on my 65 Mustang."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Tim is a good guy, prices are fair, and the work is excellent. When it comes to car care, if you're not a mechanical kind of guy (which I'm not), you've gotta trust someone; I trust these guys."
5 Star Rating
Erika Small from franklin on 11/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They were fantastic and determined to find the root problem. I appreciate their honesty and their communication. It was very helpful to have a loaner car as well."
5 Star Rating
Janice Berkompas from franklin on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I will always go to them for my car."
5 Star Rating
Candice Tant from franklin on 10/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The customer service was outstanding. I love that they provide courtesy cars, and they were SO sweet with my 3 year old son who was very curious about the shop. Very family-friendly, & overall excellent service. I will definitely be a regular customer for my car care needs."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."