Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lorraine from on 12/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very honest mechanics. They won't do anything that isn't needed."
5 star rating
Karen Joy Thomas from franklin on 12/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Matrix and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Excellent! They showed me what they needed to do on the car and told me what my window of time was before I had to have the repair. I felt that was very fair and clear."
5 star rating
Jeff from on 12/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"The guys are great. I have multiple vehicles they work on and been very satisfied with the work. They are one of the few shops with knowledge and skills to work on my 65 Mustang."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Tim is a good guy, prices are fair, and the work is excellent. When it comes to car care, if you're not a mechanical kind of guy (which I'm not), you've gotta trust someone; I trust these guys."
5 star rating
Erika Small from franklin on 11/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They were fantastic and determined to find the root problem. I appreciate their honesty and their communication. It was very helpful to have a loaner car as well."
5 star rating
Janice Berkompas from franklin on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I will always go to them for my car."
5 star rating
Candice Tant from franklin on 10/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The customer service was outstanding. I love that they provide courtesy cars, and they were SO sweet with my 3 year old son who was very curious about the shop. Very family-friendly, & overall excellent service. I will definitely be a regular customer for my car care needs."
5 star rating
Mike Red from franklin on 10/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Very reliable. Tim and Trevor are straight shooters, always give good advice on needed repairs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Great customer service from Tim!"
5 star rating
Chris Panger from franklin on 10/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I have highly recommended Grassland to a friend who was equally satisfied. Both of us have decided that grassland car center would do all future work on any and all of our vehicles. You and your people are honest, thorough, and friendly."

Reviews from Google