Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mike Red from franklin on 10/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Very reliable. Tim and Trevor are straight shooters, always give good advice on needed repairs."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Great customer service from Tim!"
5 Star Rating
Chris Panger from franklin on 10/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I have highly recommended Grassland to a friend who was equally satisfied. Both of us have decided that grassland car center would do all future work on any and all of our vehicles. You and your people are honest, thorough, and friendly."
5 Star Rating
Amy Culpepper from franklin on 10/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Tries hard"

"The service technicians at Grassland Car Care are always above board and exceptionally trust worthy (which is hard to find these days). They take the time to explain everything (even to a woman) which a lot of repair shops don't do. The work is always done well and in a timely manner."
5 Star Rating
Emily Sutinis from franklin on 10/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V LX and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Customer service was above and beyond my expectation. I left with the peace of mind knowing they had done a thorough inspection of my car and all needs/problems had been addressed."
5 Star Rating
Beverly Ford Evans Brown from franklin on 10/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Very good service. Honest nice people there."
5 Star Rating
David Barnes from franklin on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Efficient and friendly service and great about communicating service issues."
5 Star Rating
Robert Froedge from franklin on 8/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great experience. Trust them 100%"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best shop in town."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality service at a fair price"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."