Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Amy Culpepper from franklin on 10/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"Tries hard"

"The service technicians at Grassland Car Care are always above board and exceptionally trust worthy (which is hard to find these days). They take the time to explain everything (even to a woman) which a lot of repair shops don't do. The work is always done well and in a timely manner."
5 star rating
Emily Sutinis from franklin on 10/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V LX and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Customer service was above and beyond my expectation. I left with the peace of mind knowing they had done a thorough inspection of my car and all needs/problems had been addressed."
5 star rating
Beverly Ford Evans Brown from franklin on 10/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2002 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Very good service. Honest nice people there."
5 star rating
David Barnes from franklin on 9/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Efficient and friendly service and great about communicating service issues."
5 star rating
Robert Froedge from franklin on 8/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great experience. Trust them 100%"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best shop in town."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Quality service at a fair price"
5 star rating
Peter and Pam Alderman from franklin on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"The service, care, and professionalism of Grassland Car Care far exceed expectations. Their prices are reasonable and the service is exceptional. We are very grateful to them for always taking care of us in a timely manner and keeping our family safe in the vehicles we drive."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Honest, reliable. Didn't have to have any unnecessary or unreasonable relairs."
5 star rating
Lou from on 8/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"This company went above and beyond to provide satisfaction and to insure that all my needs were met while servicing my vehicle. Tim was courteous, friendly, and helpful making sure my vehicle would be seen to. I would not hesitate to use this company again."

Reviews from Google