Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Janice Berkompas from franklin on 7/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I would not take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
Brad Gullett from franklin on 7/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Your shop and people without a doubt is the very best I have ever encountered in my entire life time. The customer service goes above and beyond. Not the cheapest place and CERTAINLY not the most expensive. a good price for Great quality work and service. I absolutely trust and respect your input to my auto repair needs. Keep it up folks you and your whole crew do stand out!!!"
5 star rating
Terry Miller from franklin on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Anyone who lives or works in the Grassland area should feel very comfortable having their auto work done at Grassland Car Care. Trevor and the gang recently completed some work on my vehicle that, according to the dealer, was un-repairable. From regular maintenance to the most challenging repair work, these guys are the best!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Go. Reliable crew of mechanics and techs. Tim has been awesome to work with as they've been servicing my 2010 Yukon w/112k miles. Skip the dealer and do business w/local shop."
5 star rating
Jennifer from on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I'm a transplant to Nashville and feeling like you have someone you can trust regarding you car is as important as your family doctor! I feel Grassland Car Care is honest, kind, and extremely knowledgable and professional."
5 star rating
Jack Stritch from on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A great job"

"Tim did a great job!"
5 star rating
Jeremy Creech from franklin on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"ITs much better than it used to be"
5 star rating
Jim Neelley from franklin on 5/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent folks to work with. They treated me exactly as I would like to be treated when I brought my truck in for service. I recommend them as extremely professional and very technically up-to-date."
5 star rating
Matt Tencza from brentwood on 5/3/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 GMC Yukon Denali and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Solid crew, knowledgeable, honest. Go see Tim and his guys"
5 star rating
Mike Red from franklin on 4/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Good solid work; and very good communications"

Reviews from Google