Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Peter and Pam Alderman from franklin on 8/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"The service, care, and professionalism of Grassland Car Care far exceed expectations. Their prices are reasonable and the service is exceptional. We are very grateful to them for always taking care of us in a timely manner and keeping our family safe in the vehicles we drive."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Honest, reliable. Didn't have to have any unnecessary or unreasonable relairs."
5 Star Rating
Lou from on 8/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"This company went above and beyond to provide satisfaction and to insure that all my needs were met while servicing my vehicle. Tim was courteous, friendly, and helpful making sure my vehicle would be seen to. I would not hesitate to use this company again."
5 Star Rating
Janice Berkompas from franklin on 7/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"I would not take my car anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Brad Gullett from franklin on 7/15/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Your shop and people without a doubt is the very best I have ever encountered in my entire life time. The customer service goes above and beyond. Not the cheapest place and CERTAINLY not the most expensive. a good price for Great quality work and service. I absolutely trust and respect your input to my auto repair needs. Keep it up folks you and your whole crew do stand out!!!"
5 Star Rating
Terry Miller from franklin on 7/6/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Anyone who lives or works in the Grassland area should feel very comfortable having their auto work done at Grassland Car Care. Trevor and the gang recently completed some work on my vehicle that, according to the dealer, was un-repairable. From regular maintenance to the most challenging repair work, these guys are the best!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Go. Reliable crew of mechanics and techs. Tim has been awesome to work with as they've been servicing my 2010 Yukon w/112k miles. Skip the dealer and do business w/local shop."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer from on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I'm a transplant to Nashville and feeling like you have someone you can trust regarding you car is as important as your family doctor! I feel Grassland Car Care is honest, kind, and extremely knowledgable and professional."
5 Star Rating
Jack Stritch from on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A great job"

"Tim did a great job!"
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Creech from franklin on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"ITs much better than it used to be"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."