Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
J Price from nashville on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Best shop in the area, no question."
5 star rating
David Barnes from franklin on 4/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly, prompt, informative in every way, excellent communicators with your vehicles issues"
5 star rating
Gill Duff from franklin on 4/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Great. Quick, friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Mark Ross from franklin on 3/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Thorough, knowledgeable and very friendly. Appreciated them being willing to talk through the inspection results and squeezing in some extra work while I was there."
5 star rating
Chris H. from on 3/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I would tell them that GCC is top notch. Fair prices, efficient and high quality service, warranties on all they do, excellent customer communication, and almost always a loaner car available if needed. The small shop Mom & Pop feel is a bonus. I've been using GCC for years. They have kept my 1976 vehicle running great-- as a daily driver no less-- when other "specialty" shops I tried before could not."
5 star rating
Don Meyer from franklin on 3/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Cadillac ATS and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work. Friendly staff. Great experience."
5 star rating
Judy from on 2/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"We always get great car care. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Jan Berkompas from franklin on 2/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would say you were excellent and I would never go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Bill Neill from franklin on 1/29/2017 for an auto service of their Model Year < 1980 and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The service and friendliness are excellent. We have sent a few customers to Grassland and they are also very satisfied. Grassland appears to have good service, honest in their work and reasonable prices."
5 star rating
David Whybrew from nashville on 1/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"I have only been there once, but wii definetly go back! Total experience was a total surprise"

Reviews from Google