Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
betty from on 1/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very pleased with service and friendly"
5 star rating
Rose from franklin on 1/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I Love this place I moved out of the area but is worth coming in town for so I do."
5 star rating
Tom henderson from brentwood on 12/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Prompt, reasonable, courteous, thorough"
5 star rating
Karen Owens from fairview on 11/23/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Efficient, transparent, affordable, courteous, communicative, caring."
5 star rating
terry pinnegar from franklin on 11/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Good work, fair prices, friendly people. 'Nuff said."
5 star rating
frank thomas from franklin on 11/4/2016 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Customer service, professionalism and the quality of work are outstanding"
5 star rating
Eason Franklin from franklin on 11/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Cavalier and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"This place is, by far, the most attentive, thorough and friendly I have ever been to have vehicle repairs. They treat customers with the utmost respect and had me rolling sooner than the time-frame I was quoted."
5 star rating
Jennifer Lee from nashville on 10/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen CC and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I would tell them that the personnel at Grassland Car Care were incredibly kind, understanding, and helpful. I felt attended to the moment I walked through the door. They offered me a loaner car no questions asked when I told them I would take an Uber home. They stayed in contact with me throughout the process of getting the car assessed and repaired, and were extremely helpful in every way. "
5 star rating
Karen Owens from fairview on 9/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Consistent reliable accurate and customer focused."
5 star rating
JD Hasenbank from franklin on 8/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Upfront, dependable and on your side when it comes to repairs."

Reviews from Google