Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Eric Martin from franklin on 8/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"You have a first class shop! Your customer service is more like.... Service the CUSTOMER! Joe did an excellent job. Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional!!"
5 star rating
Mike Bervoets from franklin on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Quality work, friendly service, and quick repairs/"
5 star rating
eric guy from on 7/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Good shop. Expensive, but worth the price."
5 star rating
Karen Owens from fairview on 7/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"This place is great because they care about their customers and the vehicles. If you need a loaner vehicle, there is usually one available. If you need to be on the internet while you wait in the customer waiting area, they have guest access. Services are done in a timely and clean manner, for reasonable prices. They are up front about anything they notice with the vehicle, and discuss solutions with the customer before proceeding with repairs. I don't go anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Tony Giles from brentwood on 6/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and quick diagnosis. No pressure but informed advice. I'll be back. "
5 star rating
Betty Zani from franklin on 6/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I was very impressed with the personnel at the front desk today. I've been a customer for several years and have never been disappointed in the work done at Grassland Car Care. Thank you. "
5 star rating
Alan Martinez from mauk on 6/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F550 Super Duty and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Definitely a great shop to deal with from the customer service to the work that they do"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They took great care of my car and I. "
5 star rating
Danny Price from franklin on 5/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Superior quality of work delivered in a timely, friendly, ethical, and professional manner."
5 star rating
Doug Stcki from on 4/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Grassland Car Care is a great place to get your car fixed!"

Reviews from Google