Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jennifer Lee from nashville on 10/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Volkswagen CC and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"I would tell them that the personnel at Grassland Car Care were incredibly kind, understanding, and helpful. I felt attended to the moment I walked through the door. They offered me a loaner car no questions asked when I told them I would take an Uber home. They stayed in contact with me throughout the process of getting the car assessed and repaired, and were extremely helpful in every way. "
5 Star Rating
Karen Owens from fairview on 9/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Consistent reliable accurate and customer focused."
5 Star Rating
JD Hasenbank from franklin on 8/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Upfront, dependable and on your side when it comes to repairs."
5 Star Rating
Eric Martin from franklin on 8/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2002 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"You have a first class shop! Your customer service is more like.... Service the CUSTOMER! Joe did an excellent job. Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional!!"
5 Star Rating
Mike Bervoets from franklin on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Quality work, friendly service, and quick repairs/"
5 Star Rating
eric guy from on 7/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Good shop. Expensive, but worth the price."
5 Star Rating
Karen Owens from fairview on 7/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"This place is great because they care about their customers and the vehicles. If you need a loaner vehicle, there is usually one available. If you need to be on the internet while you wait in the customer waiting area, they have guest access. Services are done in a timely and clean manner, for reasonable prices. They are up front about anything they notice with the vehicle, and discuss solutions with the customer before proceeding with repairs. I don't go anywhere else!"
5 Star Rating
Tony Giles from brentwood on 6/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and quick diagnosis. No pressure but informed advice. I'll be back. "
5 Star Rating
Betty Zani from franklin on 6/17/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I was very impressed with the personnel at the front desk today. I've been a customer for several years and have never been disappointed in the work done at Grassland Car Care. Thank you. "
5 Star Rating
Alan Martinez from mauk on 6/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford F550 Super Duty and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Definitely a great shop to deal with from the customer service to the work that they do"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."