Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Janie from on 1/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"The people are very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Janie Anderson from franklin on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"They are excellent technicians."
5 star rating
Bob Rodgers from on 12/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"They are the most reliable repair shop that I’ve experienced"
5 star rating
George Darroch from franklin on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Best in town great people and service"
5 star rating
Dian Smith from franklin on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Grassland Car Care makes getting maintenance or repair non stressful. They’re easy to work with."
5 star rating
KRISTA HOGAN from franklin on 10/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I can't recommend them enough. Not only were they efficient but no work was done without my prior consent, including follow-up to pass vehicle inspection. Each time I have gone in and needed to have a rental they have provided one of their cars for the day. I have definitely decided to move from my dealership to Grassland Care Care Center from here on out! (which btw has been more economical as well!)"
5 star rating
Cindy G from on 10/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good service & good value"
5 star rating
Bob Augsburg from franklin on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"You guys run a super clean shop. I trust your opinions and I see how you value your regular customers."
5 star rating
Stacey Diermann from nashville on 9/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Pontiac Grand AM and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Very honest don't make other repairs that aren't needed. A top of the line repair center."
5 star rating
Jim from on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Service was excellent and fast"

Reviews from Google