Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
George Darroch from franklin on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Manager Jeff George is a top notch customer service superstar!"
5 Star Rating
Ray Heydays from franklin on 4/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service and great quality"

"Great work; friendly service"
5 Star Rating
DEE/BILL COCHRAN from franklin on 3/10/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Been taking my cars here for 10 years. Great garage, great people. Had to go in for a new starter. After 10 minutes they came and told me my old one was still under warranty. Got a new starter for free. Not even labor charges. This is one reason I will always go there."
5 Star Rating
Janie from on 1/15/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"The people are very knowledgeable."
5 Star Rating
Janie Anderson from franklin on 12/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"They are excellent technicians."
5 Star Rating
Bob Rodgers from on 12/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"They are the most reliable repair shop that I’ve experienced"
5 Star Rating
George Darroch from franklin on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Best in town great people and service"
5 Star Rating
Dian Smith from franklin on 11/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Grassland Car Care makes getting maintenance or repair non stressful. They’re easy to work with."
5 Star Rating
KRISTA HOGAN from franklin on 10/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I can't recommend them enough. Not only were they efficient but no work was done without my prior consent, including follow-up to pass vehicle inspection. Each time I have gone in and needed to have a rental they have provided one of their cars for the day. I have definitely decided to move from my dealership to Grassland Care Care Center from here on out! (which btw has been more economical as well!)"
5 Star Rating
Cindy G from on 10/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good service & good value"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."