Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Tina Zegiestowsky from franklin on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, reliable service "
5 Star Rating
jennifer from on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great servce"

"Great service. Friendly. Great communication."
3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Generally the work is satisfactory - it invariably takes longer to complete than what you are told, and their prices are high."
5 Star Rating
dan carpenter from franklin on 7/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Murano S and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly and convenient."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very satisfied with courtesy of staff and service."
5 Star Rating
Bob Stammer from brentwood on 6/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus GX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Great prompt service with a strong sense of "let's keep your vehicle in the best condition possible!""
5 Star Rating
Krista Rattan from franklin on 6/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The customer service was exceptional! Mike does a great job being the first face of Grassland Care Care. The repair was done quickly."
5 Star Rating
Tina Zegiestowsky from on 6/19/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Quality service with a quality staff"
5 Star Rating
Guy Whitley from franklin on 6/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great communications and went over the top for information."
5 Star Rating
Cecelia Quin from franklin on 6/16/2015 for an auto service of their 1994 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Treated like family! Excellent service with a SMILE????????"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."