Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
tony giles from brentwood on 4/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Professional. courteous, and timely service/"
5 star rating
Alex Wade from franklin on 3/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Exceptional and very honest!"
5 star rating
Tina Zegiestowsky from franklin on 3/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Courteous, reliable, dependable, honest"
5 star rating
Polly Case from nashville on 3/20/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Go here"

"The guys Grassland Car Care always take care of my car with efficiency, honesty, and attention to detail. They've maintained my (previously owned) Honda for the last 160,000 miles with 0 issues and I fully expect to drive this car for another 100,000 miles! The availability of loaner cars is a life saver for this working mom."
5 star rating
Marie Wauford from franklin on 3/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Their professional service and friendly manner was priceless! As a senior citizen and retired business owner I am very aware of excellent service for a fair price. I found this at Grassland Car Service. Joe and Mike in the office treated everyone as family.They are the BEST! . I recommend this business !!!!"
5 star rating
Cecelia J.Quin from on 3/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Great service, wonderful employees. I highly recommend any service or repairs be done here!"
5 star rating
Brock Hetherington from on 2/13/2015 for an auto service of their 2011 GMC Acadia and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Can't be beat. Will tell everyone !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"So Skillful!"

"That GCC was quick and skilled in their repairs."
5 star rating
melissac from on 1/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you for the courteous and timely repair and service on my truck last week."

"Thank you for the courteous and timely repair and service on my truck last week. I appreciate your prompt service in the extreme cold temps and understanding and fulfilling the time constrain I was under."
5 star rating
vicki/steveh from on 1/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great job as usual...in and out quickly"

"great job as usual...in and out quickly"

Reviews from Google