Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 8/23/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The work was done properly and within estimate. All contacts were friendly an p"

"The work was done properly and within estimate. All contacts were friendly an pleasant. We will not hesitate to be return customers."
5 Star Rating
mollyh from on 8/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The staff here is on FIRE"

"The staff here is on FIRE"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 8/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service. Polite, helpful and professional."

"Excellent service. Polite, helpful and professional."
5 Star Rating
franks from on 8/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Mike was very knowledgeable about older Mustangs; gave good explanations of the "

"Mike was very knowledgeable about older Mustangs; gave good explanations of the problems and what needed to be done."
5 Star Rating
giannat from on 7/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone is always friendly and courteous. They were quick with fixing my car."

"Everyone is always friendly and courteous. They were quick with fixing my car."
5 Star Rating
lisa/phils from on 7/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, accommodating, prompt, thorough diagnostics and service!"

"Friendly, accommodating, prompt, thorough diagnostics and service!"
3 Star Rating
anonymous from on 7/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good service."

"Good service."
5 Star Rating
patw from on 7/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service!"

"Great service!"
5 Star Rating
rickr from on 7/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Grassland Car Care provided me with great customer service, Quality Maintainance"

"Grassland Car Care provided me with great customer service, Quality Maintainance , and even gave me a loner vehicle to drive to work in that Day. I was at work by 8:00 am and it was finished by the time I was off.. Thank You Mike , and Your Staff for such great service . Rick Rychel"
5 Star Rating
denise/bradw from on 7/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Great job!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."