Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
anonymous from on 6/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job, great customer service. Thanks!"

"Great job, great customer service. Thanks!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 6/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Grassland Car Care is always helpful and professional. We feel like a valued cli"

"Grassland Car Care is always helpful and professional. We feel like a valued client each time we go in, even if it's just for an oil change. We don't feel like we are overcharged or told something unnecessary needs to be done and that is very important."
5 star rating
ceceliaq from on 6/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very nice visit!."

"Very nice visit!."
5 star rating
margaretr from on 6/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and quick service"

"Excellent and quick service"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 6/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly staff and car was finished before expected. They even had a loaner"

"Very friendly staff and car was finished before expected. They even had a loaner car which was so helpful!"
5 star rating
marya/bobe from on 6/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The guys at Grassland Car Care were knowledgable and personable and got me on my"

"The guys at Grassland Car Care were knowledgable and personable and got me on my way quickly. We will use them again."
5 star rating
mary no callss from on 6/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service from a super friendly staff. The waiting area is super cozy too! P"

"Great service from a super friendly staff. The waiting area is super cozy too! Plus none of the "your car is a ticking time bomb" sales tactics. I will definitely be back."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 6/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service provided .work completed promptly"

"Excellent service provided .work completed promptly"
5 star rating
dezarhear from on 5/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, friendly, wonderful service. Satisfaction with the mechanics and stan"

"As always, friendly, wonderful service. Satisfaction with the mechanics and standing by parts warranty. Thanks so much. It's nice to know there are places that can be trusted to ONLY fix the problem your vehicle has!!! Never have I felt like I was being taken advantage of. :-)"
3 star rating
anonymous from on 5/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very personable and polite care for customers. Free loaner cars are a huge plus."

"Very personable and polite care for customers. Free loaner cars are a huge plus. Timely service for the most part."

Reviews from Google