Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
ronb from on 7/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service. Always a joy to do business with Grassland Car Care."

"Great customer service. Always a joy to do business with Grassland Car Care."
5 Star Rating
danm from on 7/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Another excellent visit to Grassland Car Care. Promptly greeted by Mike Conway "

"Another excellent visit to Grassland Car Care. Promptly greeted by Mike Conway as I walked in the door. I was processed for my scheduled appointment early and my oil change was completed promptly. Always friendly and helpful. Thanks until the next time I see you."
3 Star Rating
amandam from on 6/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Staff was friend and Mike explained clearly what was wrong with my car and how r"

"Staff was friend and Mike explained clearly what was wrong with my car and how repair would be made. Appreciated being give. A ride back to my house Eve. Though a loaner car was not available."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 6/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job, great customer service. Thanks!"

"Great job, great customer service. Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 6/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Grassland Car Care is always helpful and professional. We feel like a valued cli"

"Grassland Car Care is always helpful and professional. We feel like a valued client each time we go in, even if it's just for an oil change. We don't feel like we are overcharged or told something unnecessary needs to be done and that is very important."
5 Star Rating
ceceliaq from on 6/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very nice visit!."

"Very nice visit!."
5 Star Rating
margaretr from on 6/7/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and quick service"

"Excellent and quick service"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 6/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly staff and car was finished before expected. They even had a loaner"

"Very friendly staff and car was finished before expected. They even had a loaner car which was so helpful!"
5 Star Rating
marya/bobe from on 6/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The guys at Grassland Car Care were knowledgable and personable and got me on my"

"The guys at Grassland Car Care were knowledgable and personable and got me on my way quickly. We will use them again."
5 Star Rating
mary no callss from on 6/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service from a super friendly staff. The waiting area is super cozy too! P"

"Great service from a super friendly staff. The waiting area is super cozy too! Plus none of the "your car is a ticking time bomb" sales tactics. I will definitely be back."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."