Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 6/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service provided .work completed promptly"

"Excellent service provided .work completed promptly"
5 Star Rating
dezarhear from on 5/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, friendly, wonderful service. Satisfaction with the mechanics and stan"

"As always, friendly, wonderful service. Satisfaction with the mechanics and standing by parts warranty. Thanks so much. It's nice to know there are places that can be trusted to ONLY fix the problem your vehicle has!!! Never have I felt like I was being taken advantage of. :-)"
3 Star Rating
anonymous from on 5/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very personable and polite care for customers. Free loaner cars are a huge plus."

"Very personable and polite care for customers. Free loaner cars are a huge plus. Timely service for the most part."
3 Star Rating
johnt from on 5/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had a good experience and received professional service. I will definitely con"

"I had a good experience and received professional service. I will definitely consider using Grassland Car Care again in the future."
5 Star Rating
scott/saraj from on 5/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome"
3 Star Rating
anonymous from on 5/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Work was done quickly and well, but a bit expensive overall."

"Work was done quickly and well, but a bit expensive overall."
3 Star Rating
anonymous from on 5/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service and a friendly atmosphere. I love Grassland Car Care I ju"

"Great customer service and a friendly atmosphere. I love Grassland Car Care I just wish the oil changes were cheaper."
5 Star Rating
tremonth from on 4/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Within a days notice I was able to get an appointment. I actually arrived early"

"Within a days notice I was able to get an appointment. I actually arrived early and my car was pulled in and started early too. The guys at the front desk was polite and professional. Once my car was complete everything was explained to me in terms I could understand. It was just an great experience. Thanks everyone!!! T Heath"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 4/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly staff, timely completion of service"

"Friendly staff, timely completion of service"
5 Star Rating
barbp from on 4/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As usual, it was a painless experience. Everyone in this place is so nice and th"

"As usual, it was a painless experience. Everyone in this place is so nice and they do good work. My car is hard to work on, and they like to joke around about that, but it's all in good fun. I would recommend Grassland Car Care to everyone."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."