Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
johnt from on 5/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had a good experience and received professional service. I will definitely con"

"I had a good experience and received professional service. I will definitely consider using Grassland Car Care again in the future."
5 star rating
scott/saraj from on 5/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome"
3 star rating
anonymous from on 5/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Work was done quickly and well, but a bit expensive overall."

"Work was done quickly and well, but a bit expensive overall."
3 star rating
anonymous from on 5/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service and a friendly atmosphere. I love Grassland Car Care I ju"

"Great customer service and a friendly atmosphere. I love Grassland Car Care I just wish the oil changes were cheaper."
5 star rating
tremonth from on 4/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Within a days notice I was able to get an appointment. I actually arrived early"

"Within a days notice I was able to get an appointment. I actually arrived early and my car was pulled in and started early too. The guys at the front desk was polite and professional. Once my car was complete everything was explained to me in terms I could understand. It was just an great experience. Thanks everyone!!! T Heath"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 4/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly staff, timely completion of service"

"Friendly staff, timely completion of service"
5 star rating
barbp from on 4/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As usual, it was a painless experience. Everyone in this place is so nice and th"

"As usual, it was a painless experience. Everyone in this place is so nice and they do good work. My car is hard to work on, and they like to joke around about that, but it's all in good fun. I would recommend Grassland Car Care to everyone."
5 star rating
terrym from on 4/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service and knowledge. I will be using your company for my fleet from "

"Excellent service and knowledge. I will be using your company for my fleet from now on."
5 star rating
dezarhear from on 4/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am always very pleased with the service I receive when I visit the Grassland C"

"I am always very pleased with the service I receive when I visit the Grassland Car Care center. The staff is very friendly and helpful and my vehicles are always returned in a timely manner. Thank you so much for your help."
5 star rating
patriciag from on 3/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate the way things were explained about my car. Not trying to pressure"

"I appreciate the way things were explained about my car. Not trying to pressure me to spend unnecessary money on repairs but letting me know what to watch in the future. I look forward to dealing with your business in upcoming months. Having someone be honest about the work needed for your vehicle is a comfort. Thank you, Patty"

Reviews from Google