Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
terrym from on 4/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service and knowledge. I will be using your company for my fleet from "

"Excellent service and knowledge. I will be using your company for my fleet from now on."
5 Star Rating
dezarhear from on 4/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am always very pleased with the service I receive when I visit the Grassland C"

"I am always very pleased with the service I receive when I visit the Grassland Car Care center. The staff is very friendly and helpful and my vehicles are always returned in a timely manner. Thank you so much for your help."
5 Star Rating
patriciag from on 3/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate the way things were explained about my car. Not trying to pressure"

"I appreciate the way things were explained about my car. Not trying to pressure me to spend unnecessary money on repairs but letting me know what to watch in the future. I look forward to dealing with your business in upcoming months. Having someone be honest about the work needed for your vehicle is a comfort. Thank you, Patty"
5 Star Rating
cathyj from on 3/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"3/20/14 My oil light kept coming on when the car was heated and then came to a s"

"3/20/14 My oil light kept coming on when the car was heated and then came to a stopped position, even though it was not low on oil. I am single, on a tight budget and only have one car so I was a little stressed. My co-worker recommended I call Grassland because they provide you with a loaner car. I called them..Mike at the front desk is professional, informative and nice and had me bring the car right over. A loaner car was provided with no hassle. They kept the car overnight and checked it out completely. One of the nicest features again was Mike called when he said he was going to call and there was no hassle trying to find out prices or when the car would be ready. The other staff person at the front desk was also very nice and professional, I just don't remember his name. Anyway, they checked the whole car out which was most appreciated and informed me of the repairs it needed. They don't pressure you which I like and I felt they were very up front and honest about everything....the only negative, if there is one.... is that their prices are on the high side compared to other places....but maybe you end up paying for the quality of service you get. Yes, i would go back and recommend them highly...but I need to save up before I go."
5 Star Rating
mandym from on 3/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I like the honest work that I received as well as the very friendly service. I w"

"I like the honest work that I received as well as the very friendly service. I will return and recommend Grassland Car Care."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 3/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everything was done right on time, everyone was polite, and my car is running gr"

"Everything was done right on time, everyone was polite, and my car is running great! But most importantly I trust them. They never try to trick me into fixes I don't need, and I can trust them with anything left in my car. Awesome service and people!"
5 Star Rating
davidb from on 3/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, professional and accommodating staff. Work was completed sooner than e"

"Friendly, professional and accommodating staff. Work was completed sooner than expected even though I unknowingly dropped the car off fairly late on a very busy day (end of Spring break)."
3 Star Rating
anonymous from on 3/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great, personal service. Took a little longer than I had hoped, but I had arrive"

"Great, personal service. Took a little longer than I had hoped, but I had arrived early."
5 Star Rating
pollyc from on 3/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always honest and efficient. Grateful for the available loaner car - makes it so"

"Always honest and efficient. Grateful for the available loaner car - makes it so easy to get my car serviced and not miss work in downtown Nashville! thank you."
5 Star Rating
tonyg from on 3/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent, courteous service"

"Excellent, courteous service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."