Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
cathyj from on 3/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"3/20/14 My oil light kept coming on when the car was heated and then came to a s"

"3/20/14 My oil light kept coming on when the car was heated and then came to a stopped position, even though it was not low on oil. I am single, on a tight budget and only have one car so I was a little stressed. My co-worker recommended I call Grassland because they provide you with a loaner car. I called them..Mike at the front desk is professional, informative and nice and had me bring the car right over. A loaner car was provided with no hassle. They kept the car overnight and checked it out completely. One of the nicest features again was Mike called when he said he was going to call and there was no hassle trying to find out prices or when the car would be ready. The other staff person at the front desk was also very nice and professional, I just don't remember his name. Anyway, they checked the whole car out which was most appreciated and informed me of the repairs it needed. They don't pressure you which I like and I felt they were very up front and honest about everything....the only negative, if there is one.... is that their prices are on the high side compared to other places....but maybe you end up paying for the quality of service you get. Yes, i would go back and recommend them highly...but I need to save up before I go."
5 star rating
mandym from on 3/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I like the honest work that I received as well as the very friendly service. I w"

"I like the honest work that I received as well as the very friendly service. I will return and recommend Grassland Car Care."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 3/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everything was done right on time, everyone was polite, and my car is running gr"

"Everything was done right on time, everyone was polite, and my car is running great! But most importantly I trust them. They never try to trick me into fixes I don't need, and I can trust them with anything left in my car. Awesome service and people!"
5 star rating
davidb from on 3/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, professional and accommodating staff. Work was completed sooner than e"

"Friendly, professional and accommodating staff. Work was completed sooner than expected even though I unknowingly dropped the car off fairly late on a very busy day (end of Spring break)."
3 star rating
anonymous from on 3/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great, personal service. Took a little longer than I had hoped, but I had arrive"

"Great, personal service. Took a little longer than I had hoped, but I had arrived early."
5 star rating
pollyc from on 3/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always honest and efficient. Grateful for the available loaner car - makes it so"

"Always honest and efficient. Grateful for the available loaner car - makes it so easy to get my car serviced and not miss work in downtown Nashville! thank you."
5 star rating
tonyg from on 3/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent, courteous service"

"Excellent, courteous service"
5 star rating
danm from on 2/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Continued Excellent service at Grasslan Car Care. I have been a client at GCC s"

"Continued Excellent service at Grasslan Car Care. I have been a client at GCC since moving to the Franklin area for over 13 years. I have always had excellent service, my schedule and available time have always been taken into account and work is done without delay in a prompt and professional manner."
5 star rating
judyb from on 2/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Referred there by a friend. Just took it in for an oil,change, but they were pro"

"Referred there by a friend. Just took it in for an oil,change, but they were prompt, Wry friendly and inspected everything."
5 star rating
nathans from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Grassland Car Care was fast and very friendly. The staff did a great job of expl"

"Grassland Car Care was fast and very friendly. The staff did a great job of explaining the problems with my car. They also provided quotes if I ever wanted to get the work done and did not pressure me to get the work done right away. Would recommend them to anyone."

Reviews from Google