Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"High quality"

"Quality and price are what I get."
3 star rating
Tony Conway from franklin on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service personal attention. Prices and labor a little higher than normal."
5 star rating
Georgia Howe from franklin on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend Grassland Car Care!"
5 star rating
Kellye from on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"If you need a trusted mechanic, go to Grassland Car Care! Seriously, don’t waste your time and money if you’re unhappy anywhere else. For 4+ years, I’ve always been more than satisfied with my service. Grassland Car Care goes above and beyond to take care of their customers."
5 star rating
John Watson from franklin on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Honest and professional!!"
5 star rating
Terry Welborn from franklin on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I would and have told them that this shop is an excellent place to take your car."
5 star rating
Michael Mcilwain from franklin on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 6-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Mike Bugar from franklin on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Good people- friendly- thorough - knowledgeable"
5 star rating
Kristina from on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional service. Not only do they diagnose and repair the issue, I feel like family when I'm there."
5 star rating
Harper Gaston from nashville on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service and very courteous."

Reviews from Google