Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bob Augsburg from franklin on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"You guys run a super clean shop. I trust your opinions and I see how you value your regular customers."
5 Star Rating
Stacey Diermann from nashville on 9/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Pontiac Grand AM and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Very honest don't make other repairs that aren't needed. A top of the line repair center."
5 Star Rating
Jim from on 9/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Service was excellent and fast"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"High quality"

"Quality and price are what I get."
3 Star Rating
Tony Conway from franklin on 9/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Lincoln Navigator and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service personal attention. Prices and labor a little higher than normal."
5 Star Rating
Georgia Howe from franklin on 9/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend Grassland Car Care!"
5 Star Rating
Kellye from on 8/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"If you need a trusted mechanic, go to Grassland Car Care! Seriously, don’t waste your time and money if you’re unhappy anywhere else. For 4+ years, I’ve always been more than satisfied with my service. Grassland Car Care goes above and beyond to take care of their customers."
5 Star Rating
John Watson from franklin on 8/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Honest and professional!!"
5 Star Rating
Terry Welborn from franklin on 8/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I would and have told them that this shop is an excellent place to take your car."
5 Star Rating
Michael Mcilwain from franklin on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 6-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."