Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
danm from on 2/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Continued Excellent service at Grasslan Car Care. I have been a client at GCC s"

"Continued Excellent service at Grasslan Car Care. I have been a client at GCC since moving to the Franklin area for over 13 years. I have always had excellent service, my schedule and available time have always been taken into account and work is done without delay in a prompt and professional manner."
5 Star Rating
judyb from on 2/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Referred there by a friend. Just took it in for an oil,change, but they were pro"

"Referred there by a friend. Just took it in for an oil,change, but they were prompt, Wry friendly and inspected everything."
5 Star Rating
nathans from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Grassland Car Care was fast and very friendly. The staff did a great job of expl"

"Grassland Car Care was fast and very friendly. The staff did a great job of explaining the problems with my car. They also provided quotes if I ever wanted to get the work done and did not pressure me to get the work done right away. Would recommend them to anyone."
3 Star Rating
jeffj from on 1/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a good experience!"

"Always a good experience!"
3 Star Rating
benjamins from on 1/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The people were great but I thought it took a bit long for an oil change. I had "

"The people were great but I thought it took a bit long for an oil change. I had a 2:30 appointment and I was 3:40 leaving."
3 Star Rating
marvins from on 1/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Movee out of area. Thanks for all the years of good service. M. S."

"Movee out of area. Thanks for all the years of good service. M. S."
5 Star Rating
sarahh from on 1/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service! Helped me with the groupon! Thanks!!!"

"Great service! Helped me with the groupon! Thanks!!!"
5 Star Rating
annad from on 1/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I used a Groupon and am very happy I decided to purchase this one. I feel I was "

"I used a Groupon and am very happy I decided to purchase this one. I feel I was treated very honestly and they didn't come back to me with all these 'you need this and that' stuff trying to take advantage of me and for that I am very grateful! I will start using Grassland on a regular basis for my car care needs."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 1/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick service, friendly and provided a lot of useful information. I came because"

"Quick service, friendly and provided a lot of useful information. I came because I had a Groupon but see myself continuing to work with Grassland."
3 Star Rating
anonymous from on 1/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great. We went a little ( moderately ) over my original budget. But the extra ex"

"Great. We went a little ( moderately ) over my original budget. But the extra expense was explained to me"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."