Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 star rating
jeffj from on 1/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a good experience!"

"Always a good experience!"
3 star rating
benjamins from on 1/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The people were great but I thought it took a bit long for an oil change. I had "

"The people were great but I thought it took a bit long for an oil change. I had a 2:30 appointment and I was 3:40 leaving."
3 star rating
marvins from on 1/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Movee out of area. Thanks for all the years of good service. M. S."

"Movee out of area. Thanks for all the years of good service. M. S."
5 star rating
sarahh from on 1/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service! Helped me with the groupon! Thanks!!!"

"Great service! Helped me with the groupon! Thanks!!!"
5 star rating
annad from on 1/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I used a Groupon and am very happy I decided to purchase this one. I feel I was "

"I used a Groupon and am very happy I decided to purchase this one. I feel I was treated very honestly and they didn't come back to me with all these 'you need this and that' stuff trying to take advantage of me and for that I am very grateful! I will start using Grassland on a regular basis for my car care needs."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 1/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick service, friendly and provided a lot of useful information. I came because"

"Quick service, friendly and provided a lot of useful information. I came because I had a Groupon but see myself continuing to work with Grassland."
3 star rating
anonymous from on 1/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great. We went a little ( moderately ) over my original budget. But the extra ex"

"Great. We went a little ( moderately ) over my original budget. But the extra expense was explained to me"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 12/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding people, outstanding service! I shall return..."

"Outstanding people, outstanding service! I shall return..."
5 star rating
ronb from on 12/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My first impression was with Mike. He was very upbeat and accommodating. He co"

"My first impression was with Mike. He was very upbeat and accommodating. He communicated well and used a consultative approach when talking to me about the concerns I might have in the future with my car. I would gladly recommend Grassland Car Care to a friend. (Ron Bailey)"
5 star rating
lloyds from on 12/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My visit to Grassland Car Care was very pleasant. The men were professional in e"

"My visit to Grassland Car Care was very pleasant. The men were professional in every way."

Reviews from Google