Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
jeant from on 12/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have absolutely no complaints about your service. Everyone I talked to was fr"

"I have absolutely no complaints about your service. Everyone I talked to was friendly and informative. I especially appreciate the fact that I can leave my car and drive off in a loaner."
5 star rating
ceceliaq from on 12/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent , Mike & Roger are the best! Highly recommend GCC to everyone"

"Excellent , Mike & Roger are the best! Highly recommend GCC to everyone"
3 star rating
anonymous from on 11/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Comfortable surroundings, good service."

"Comfortable surroundings, good service."
5 star rating
danetteb from on 11/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very pleased with everything from my first phone call to inquire about you"

"I was very pleased with everything from my first phone call to inquire about your service, the ride home and picked up as well as the information given for us to make an informed decision about purchasing a used vehicle. It was a blessing because we realized this vehicle needed to many repairs for the miles and cost of the vehicle. Thank you."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 11/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You can always trust Tim to shoot you straight and answer your questions. I tru"

"You can always trust Tim to shoot you straight and answer your questions. I truly trust Grassland Car Care with all my family's vehicles. Thanks to a great team."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 11/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This was my first time to visit Grassland Car Care center and I really appreciat"

"This was my first time to visit Grassland Car Care center and I really appreciated the friendly service and the time they took to explain my car's issues to me. I felt they were honest and only provided services that my car really needed. The staff was great to work with and I will definitely take my car there in the future!"
5 star rating
missyh from on 11/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful experience!"

"Wonderful experience!"
5 star rating
christ from on 11/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I love taking my cars here. The guys are very friendly, do quality work and I ne"

"I love taking my cars here. The guys are very friendly, do quality work and I never feel like they point out unnecessary repairs that need to be made. In other words I feel confident they are straight shooters."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 11/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Every visit is wonderful. Thank you all for being honest and looking out for th"

"Every visit is wonderful. Thank you all for being honest and looking out for the community."
5 star rating
courtneys from on 11/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service. Friendly people. I'll definitely be back!"

"Great service. Friendly people. I'll definitely be back!"

Reviews from Google