Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
adrieneb from on 11/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service, I will definitely be back"

"Great service, I will definitely be back"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 11/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had to get my headlight fixed in a drive-through lunchtime visit, and it was a"

"I had to get my headlight fixed in a drive-through lunchtime visit, and it was accomplished with courtesy and eficiency. Thank you again!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 10/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a pleasure!!!"

"Always a pleasure!!!"
5 star rating
sarahm from on 10/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and I felt respected and cared for. Thank you!"

"Great service and I felt respected and cared for. Thank you!"
3 star rating
danm from on 10/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Once again, excellent service provided in a timely fashion. Went in for an oil "

"Once again, excellent service provided in a timely fashion. Went in for an oil change and inspection of various systems to insure that all things were in good working order. Tim and crew did the requested checks, performed the oil change and asssured me that all is in working order and I should have no problems. Great job! Tks"
5 star rating
allenc from on 10/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had a tire emergency and they jumped on it. I couldn't believe how fast they "

"I had a tire emergency and they jumped on it. I couldn't believe how fast they fixed it."
3 star rating
sherrym from on 10/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"During my first time dealing with Grassland Car Care I was impressed how well th"

"During my first time dealing with Grassland Car Care I was impressed how well they communicated without intimidating me with their knowledge of cars. I will go back again for other repairs on my car."
5 star rating
christ from on 10/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The guys get me in and out in the amount of time they say it will take and I alw"

"The guys get me in and out in the amount of time they say it will take and I always feel they do a thorough job. This is the first place I've taken a vehicle that when they tell me of repairs that need to be made it isn't an attemp to milk it."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 10/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service and quick!"

"Great customer service and quick!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 10/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"From the moment I arrived, I was given superb customer service, with honest upda"

"From the moment I arrived, I was given superb customer service, with honest updates on every detail. I am so relieved that I was listened to, and that the problem I described was diagnosed and fixed all on the same day, and I had the use of a courtesy car while they worked. They called as soon as it was ready. They are very organized and the shop looked tidy. Thank you so much and I will certainly be back."

Reviews from Google