Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
christ from on 11/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I love taking my cars here. The guys are very friendly, do quality work and I ne"

"I love taking my cars here. The guys are very friendly, do quality work and I never feel like they point out unnecessary repairs that need to be made. In other words I feel confident they are straight shooters."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 11/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Every visit is wonderful. Thank you all for being honest and looking out for th"

"Every visit is wonderful. Thank you all for being honest and looking out for the community."
5 Star Rating
courtneys from on 11/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service. Friendly people. I'll definitely be back!"

"Great service. Friendly people. I'll definitely be back!"
5 Star Rating
adrieneb from on 11/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service, I will definitely be back"

"Great service, I will definitely be back"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 11/3/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had to get my headlight fixed in a drive-through lunchtime visit, and it was a"

"I had to get my headlight fixed in a drive-through lunchtime visit, and it was accomplished with courtesy and eficiency. Thank you again!"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 10/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a pleasure!!!"

"Always a pleasure!!!"
5 Star Rating
sarahm from on 10/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and I felt respected and cared for. Thank you!"

"Great service and I felt respected and cared for. Thank you!"
3 Star Rating
danm from on 10/23/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Once again, excellent service provided in a timely fashion. Went in for an oil "

"Once again, excellent service provided in a timely fashion. Went in for an oil change and inspection of various systems to insure that all things were in good working order. Tim and crew did the requested checks, performed the oil change and asssured me that all is in working order and I should have no problems. Great job! Tks"
5 Star Rating
allenc from on 10/20/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had a tire emergency and they jumped on it. I couldn't believe how fast they "

"I had a tire emergency and they jumped on it. I couldn't believe how fast they fixed it."
3 Star Rating
sherrym from on 10/19/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"During my first time dealing with Grassland Car Care I was impressed how well th"

"During my first time dealing with Grassland Car Care I was impressed how well they communicated without intimidating me with their knowledge of cars. I will go back again for other repairs on my car."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."