Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
phyllisk from on 9/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always get great, honest service."

"Always get great, honest service."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 9/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone was great! Thank you for letting me use the car!"

"Everyone was great! Thank you for letting me use the car!"
3 Star Rating
anonymous from on 9/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Requested belt replacement. Work done."

"Requested belt replacement. Work done."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 9/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Courteous and timely service with excellent communication from start to finish a"

"Courteous and timely service with excellent communication from start to finish about the work needed, the options and the cost. Work was finished when they had said it would be ready to pick up."
5 Star Rating
kathrynd from on 9/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Staff is friendly and has your best interest in mind.... They look out for you"

"Staff is friendly and has your best interest in mind.... They look out for you"
5 Star Rating
larry/billied from on 9/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service."

"Excellent Service."
5 Star Rating
alb from on 9/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Frankly, I was very impressed. You probably have a new steady customer. Tim was "

"Frankly, I was very impressed. You probably have a new steady customer. Tim was super friendly and on the ball... so, I am quite happy with everything and will be back to handle a more major repair. So, great job!"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 8/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We just moved to the Grassland area and used Grassland Car Care Center for the f"

"We just moved to the Grassland area and used Grassland Car Care Center for the first time. Very friendly service, prompt and honest. We will definitely use them again!"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 8/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was treated very graciously, had my car serviced before I went back to my nurs"

"I was treated very graciously, had my car serviced before I went back to my nursing job, in record time, and I so appreciated the customer service. I certainly will return in the future,and will recommend Grassland Care Care!"
5 Star Rating
stevej from on 8/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always great"

"Always great"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."