Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
anonymous from on 9/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Courteous and timely service with excellent communication from start to finish a"

"Courteous and timely service with excellent communication from start to finish about the work needed, the options and the cost. Work was finished when they had said it would be ready to pick up."
5 star rating
kathrynd from on 9/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Staff is friendly and has your best interest in mind.... They look out for you"

"Staff is friendly and has your best interest in mind.... They look out for you"
5 star rating
larry/billied from on 9/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service."

"Excellent Service."
5 star rating
alb from on 9/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Frankly, I was very impressed. You probably have a new steady customer. Tim was "

"Frankly, I was very impressed. You probably have a new steady customer. Tim was super friendly and on the ball... so, I am quite happy with everything and will be back to handle a more major repair. So, great job!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 8/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We just moved to the Grassland area and used Grassland Car Care Center for the f"

"We just moved to the Grassland area and used Grassland Car Care Center for the first time. Very friendly service, prompt and honest. We will definitely use them again!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 8/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was treated very graciously, had my car serviced before I went back to my nurs"

"I was treated very graciously, had my car serviced before I went back to my nursing job, in record time, and I so appreciated the customer service. I certainly will return in the future,and will recommend Grassland Care Care!"
5 star rating
stevej from on 8/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always great"

"Always great"
5 star rating
kathyl from on 8/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fabulous service! Tim and Mike were very helpful and kind. Service was perform"

"Fabulous service! Tim and Mike were very helpful and kind. Service was performed professionally and problem resolved. We will definitely return!!"
5 star rating
larry/billied from on 8/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Grassland Car Care does an excellent job of taking care of their clients. Grea"

"Grassland Car Care does an excellent job of taking care of their clients. Great service from people who care about your safety. Thanks!!!"
5 star rating
laylae from on 8/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service! Tim at the front desk is super personable and very helpful. S"

"Excellent service! Tim at the front desk is super personable and very helpful. Satisfied customer for sure!"

Reviews from Google