Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
kathyl from on 8/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fabulous service! Tim and Mike were very helpful and kind. Service was perform"

"Fabulous service! Tim and Mike were very helpful and kind. Service was performed professionally and problem resolved. We will definitely return!!"
5 Star Rating
larry/billied from on 8/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Grassland Car Care does an excellent job of taking care of their clients. Grea"

"Grassland Car Care does an excellent job of taking care of their clients. Great service from people who care about your safety. Thanks!!!"
5 Star Rating
laylae from on 8/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service! Tim at the front desk is super personable and very helpful. S"

"Excellent service! Tim at the front desk is super personable and very helpful. Satisfied customer for sure!"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 8/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very efficient, friendly staff. My car was serviced in the time estimated. Also,"

"Very efficient, friendly staff. My car was serviced in the time estimated. Also, discount was given for being a previous customer. Overall very happy indeed."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 8/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome service. Great prices and no pressure selling!!!"

"Awesome service. Great prices and no pressure selling!!!"
3 Star Rating
allenc from on 8/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I always feel like Tim is honest with me concerning my cars."

"I always feel like Tim is honest with me concerning my cars."
5 Star Rating
ceceliaq from on 8/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service! Roger makes you feel like family. My old car is well taken ca"

"Excellent service! Roger makes you feel like family. My old car is well taken care of!"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 8/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great fast service. Worked with us to prioritize what was critical and what coul"

"Great fast service. Worked with us to prioritize what was critical and what could wait-no pressure sales."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 7/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very quick and reliable service..."

"Very quick and reliable service"
3 Star Rating
barbarab from on 7/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice friendly service."

"Nice friendly service."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."