Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
danm from on 7/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Timely services were provided."

"Timely services were provided. Work done when promised. I will be back."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 7/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"First rate and timely service!"

"First rate and timely service!"
5 Star Rating
kelseyh from on 7/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Saw me immediately, found the problem..."

"Saw me immediately, found the problem in no time, and had provided me with a detailed description of what went wrong. Not to mention very friendly."
5 Star Rating
davida from on 7/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Tim was great! The tech's who called..."

"Tim was great! The tech's who called me throughout were great. I have always been loyal to my doctor, preacher, bartender & mechanic. I have found my new mechanic!"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 6/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great honest service."

"Great honest service."
5 Star Rating
christianm from on 6/21/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and friendly staff!!!"

"Great service and friendly staff!!!"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 6/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome service!!!"

"Awesome service!!!"
5 Star Rating
matthew/triciaw from on 6/15/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome"
5 Star Rating
annez from on 6/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service!"

"Excellent customer service!"
5 Star Rating
davidv from on 6/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt and fixed while waited!!"

"Prompt and fixed while waited!! Called and had the part delivered - was there less than an hour."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."