Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
bryantb from on 5/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, friendly service. Had a coupon..."

"Fast, friendly service. Had a coupon which made it affordable."
5 star rating
davef from on 5/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I enjoyed my expirence with Grassland."

"I enjoyed my expirence with Grassland. The mechanics in back were great, and Tim in the front office was overly kind, helpful and personable. I am brand new to Bellevue but I have already found my car repair shop. 10/10."
5 star rating
phyllisk from on 5/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service!!"

"Excellent customer service!!"
5 star rating
cindy/taylorg from on 5/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great, as usual ! Always feel like..."

"Great, as usual ! Always feel like I can depend on you needed. You've taken care of my car and my two children's car. I feel like I get the best care and best price. It's really comforting to send your child away to school knowing that their vehicle is safe! Have sent many your way! Thanks for all you do!"
5 star rating
ericg from on 5/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job. Quick fix."

"Great job. Quick fix."
5 star rating
carols from on 5/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional helpful staff. Wonderful..."

"Professional helpful staff. Wonderful service and perks, too!"
3 star rating
johnf from on 5/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service, done promptly."

"Friendly service, done promptly. Only problem I had was that my hood was not completely closed and I didn't notice it until I got home. Could have caused an accident had the hood blown open at highway speed."
5 star rating
robinf from on 5/2/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent, prompt service!"

"Excellent, prompt service!"
5 star rating
ceceliaq from on 5/1/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Tim & Ed went out of their way..."

"Tim & Ed went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of & satisfied! They are exceptional employees, very lucky to have them!"
5 star rating
chrish from on 4/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This is the second time to Grassland..."

"This is the second time to Grassland Car Care. Customer service and professionalism is top notch and care my car received was excellent. Having a car care company that can be trusted is invaluable."

Reviews from Google