Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 6/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, excellent service, reasonable..."

"As always, excellent service, reasonable prices, great communication, and work done in a timely manner. Just had the annual check-up for our daughters' Mustang, and some necessary repairs on my Lincoln. It's great to know there's a car maintenance and repair shop nearby we can trust!"
5 Star Rating
barbp from on 6/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very happy with the service I received..."

"Very happy with the service I received and also with the loaner while my car was being serviced. Thank you"
5 Star Rating
jamess from on 6/4/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Covered warranty item in a professional..."

"Covered warranty item in a professional manner, and provided additional service very timely. Very pleased with service."
5 Star Rating
bryantb from on 5/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, friendly service. Had a coupon..."

"Fast, friendly service. Had a coupon which made it affordable."
5 Star Rating
davef from on 5/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I enjoyed my expirence with Grassland."

"I enjoyed my expirence with Grassland. The mechanics in back were great, and Tim in the front office was overly kind, helpful and personable. I am brand new to Bellevue but I have already found my car repair shop. 10/10."
5 Star Rating
phyllisk from on 5/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service!!"

"Excellent customer service!!"
5 Star Rating
cindy/taylorg from on 5/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great, as usual ! Always feel like..."

"Great, as usual ! Always feel like I can depend on you needed. You've taken care of my car and my two children's car. I feel like I get the best care and best price. It's really comforting to send your child away to school knowing that their vehicle is safe! Have sent many your way! Thanks for all you do!"
5 Star Rating
ericg from on 5/17/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job. Quick fix."

"Great job. Quick fix."
5 Star Rating
carols from on 5/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional helpful staff. Wonderful..."

"Professional helpful staff. Wonderful service and perks, too!"
3 Star Rating
johnf from on 5/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service, done promptly."

"Friendly service, done promptly. Only problem I had was that my hood was not completely closed and I didn't notice it until I got home. Could have caused an accident had the hood blown open at highway speed."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."