Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mike Bugar from franklin on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Good people- friendly- thorough - knowledgeable"
5 Star Rating
Kristina from on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional service. Not only do they diagnose and repair the issue, I feel like family when I'm there."
5 Star Rating
Harper Gaston from nashville on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service and very courteous."
5 Star Rating
Jane H Anderson from franklin on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"It was exceptional"
5 Star Rating
Michael Politzer from franklin on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Absolutely"
5 Star Rating
Ashleigh Lawrence from franklin on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Highly recommend! I’ve been a customer for about four years now. The guys there are so friendly and always go above and beyond to help!"
5 Star Rating
Tarvis Jacobs from franklin on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I've been a customer of Grassland Car Care Center for over 8 years and would not trust my car with any other shop. We can trust that they will honestly advise you of any service work that needs to be done and they stand by their work"
5 Star Rating
Karen R Staley from brentwood on 4/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very knowledgable & personal. I felt like they were honest, something that is rare in the car repair biz !"
5 Star Rating
Meghan Clark from franklin on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Friendly and hands on service!"
5 Star Rating
Alex from on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."