Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
adamg from on 2/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I could not be more pleased with..."

"I could not be more pleased with my visit to Grassland! The people were friendly and while I did run into an issue, they followed up fast and made it right. They do business the way it's supposed to be done!"
5 star rating
danac from on 2/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Another great job...thanks for..."

"Another great job...thanks for taking such good care of my mustang!"
5 star rating
ceceliaq from on 2/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service! Ben is very..."

"Excellent service! Ben is very nice!"
5 star rating
deborahw from on 2/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was good, quickly in and out,..."

"It was good, quickly in and out, routine oil chane and rotate tires. Did forget to put a new reminder sticker on the window. Will definately use you again."
5 star rating
chrisb from on 2/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"service was fast and employees..."

"service was fast and employees were nice. The wheel rotation has made a difference in my ride. Nice to know there is a place you can trust."
3 star rating
anonymous from on 2/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt, friendly communications..."

"Prompt, friendly communications and service. Estimate right on target. Very timely in delivering the services. Didn't "suggest" extraneous work."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 1/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Took care of my problem while I waited. Very reasonable cost."
5 star rating
jimt from on 1/30/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Grassland Car Care did a good job..."

"Grassland Car Care did a good job of taking care of my 1996 Jeep and kept me informed of what work was necessary to keep it running and safe. They also let me know how long some things they found, that I could not afford to fix now, would last before becoming a problem."
5 star rating
jeant from on 12/26/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very pleased with the service,..."

"Very pleased with the service, being able to drive a loner while my car was in the shop, and being able to pay for repairs in payments"
5 star rating
rickh from on 12/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nothing but good things to say,..."

"Nothing but good things to say, very nice crew....."

Reviews from Google