Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
mark/cheryld from on 2/26/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service and timing."

"Excellent service and timing."
5 Star Rating
stevet from on 2/24/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"So far, so good!"

"So far, so good!"
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 2/22/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service."

"Excellent service."
5 Star Rating
adamg from on 2/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I could not be more pleased with..."

"I could not be more pleased with my visit to Grassland! The people were friendly and while I did run into an issue, they followed up fast and made it right. They do business the way it's supposed to be done!"
5 Star Rating
danac from on 2/14/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Another great job...thanks for..."

"Another great job...thanks for taking such good care of my mustang!"
5 Star Rating
ceceliaq from on 2/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service! Ben is very..."

"Excellent service! Ben is very nice!"
5 Star Rating
deborahw from on 2/7/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was good, quickly in and out,..."

"It was good, quickly in and out, routine oil chane and rotate tires. Did forget to put a new reminder sticker on the window. Will definately use you again."
5 Star Rating
chrisb from on 2/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"service was fast and employees..."

"service was fast and employees were nice. The wheel rotation has made a difference in my ride. Nice to know there is a place you can trust."
3 Star Rating
anonymous from on 2/6/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt, friendly communications..."

"Prompt, friendly communications and service. Estimate right on target. Very timely in delivering the services. Didn't "suggest" extraneous work."
5 Star Rating
anonymous from on 1/31/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Took care of my problem while I waited. Very reasonable cost."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."