Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
bobl from on 9/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"5 Star Service"

"Steve and his staff provide excellent service with honesty and integrity. They took the time to diagnose and fix a frustrating problem and were very fair with the price. I would recommend GCC to anyone."
5 star rating
ray/priscillab from on 8/31/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Window repair"

"Grassland Car Care did a fine job of quickly putting our car window up (the electric window had become stuck in the fully down position with a rain storm possible)when my college-age son dropped by for help. They could not get the needed part that afternoon, but quickly took care of the full repair the next day when my son dropped by after school & waited. Quite pleased with the whole sequence of events."
5 star rating
stevet from on 8/30/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Happy customer"

"Good service and friendly people."
5 star rating
susanb from on 8/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Steve and Ben were great and both did their best to get my car in great shape for me to hit the road for a family trip. The only disappointment I had was concerning my air filter. When they called to tell me what was to be done, they said they had replaced the air filter, but when I picked it up, I was told they did not have one and I would have to buy one elsewhere and have it installed. One more trip for me to make after the car had been there all day. I did buy one and installed it myself to save myself extra expense. (a first for me) But other than that, they were friendly, professional, and shuttled me back and forth while they serviced the car. Ben is especially helpful and very knowledgable. He is a gem! Steve could not have been nicer. So with the exception of the air filter issue, all was great! Thank you!!"
5 star rating
danm from on 8/7/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Courtsey Inspection"

"I planned to give my car to my grand daughter but wanted it to be in safe operating condition. Had a courtesy inspection conducted and was provided with a list of things that needed to be done. Took the car back in two days later and asked that the work be done. When I came in to pick up the car I was advised by Steve that some of the items identified in the inspection "did not" have to be done. Glad to see that you can still trust someone in the car repair business. Have been a customer for over 10 years now. Guess that I will continue to see the folks at Grassland when I need work on my care. Tks for your good work."
5 star rating
danielg from on 7/25/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great, great service"

"We just moved to the area. Our old 1997 van was overheating, and we needed to use it later the same night for work. I had driven by several times and decided to try using Grassland. Even though it was our first time at their shop, we had no appointment, and they had 15 appointments ahead of us, they checked out the van and found the problem and fixed it at a very reasonable price. And it was completed well in time for our evening needs. I feel lucky to have found such a great shop nearby, and will use them for service all of our vehicles. Our highest recommendation, and sincere appreciation."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 7/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast and Friendly"

"Easy to find, friendly service, and most important quick to respond to your needs. Definitely our new go-to place."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 7/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"AC repair"

"Cooling-ready when promided fair price"
5 star rating
louish from on 7/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Routine scheduled service"

"Thoroughly serviced with attention to every detail and road tested for a conclusion"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 7/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Customer For Life."

"My Family has 4 vehicles we bring to Grassland Car CARE.I Have never in past 30 years found a service person such as Steve to take care of all our service needs he makes coming in for service very painless and and he explains our service needs in great detail so we understand what is to be done. P.S. WE recommend Grassland Car Care to all our friends and family . SKY"

Reviews from Google