Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
elaines from on 3/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Repair Work"

"Have been very pleased with Grassland Car Center after quite a bit of work on my car."
5 star rating
martm from on 2/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very helpful"

"The experience was very good and helpful"
3 star rating
russr from on 2/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"thermostat repair"

"work was fine but too expensive."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 12/31/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Various Repairs"

"The price is a little on the high side, but they guarantee their work and use original parts from the manufacturer. We had one repair with a problem, and they fixed it immediately without a charge. They will also look over the car and catch things that you may not have noticed. They will also recommend consideration of repair based on mileage. This is good information, but if it is a high mileage vehicle, you may need to ask their advice about whether or not you need the repair. They are honest and competent mechanics, and they are very pleasant and friendly. It's a good shop and we will continue to go there."
5 star rating
steve/janb from on 12/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Cherokee Jeep"

"Prompt and excellent service. Dropped off the car on Monday night...got a call from Josh around 9 am the next morning with the estimate. Repairs were completed by mid-afternoon. Car was still whining a little bit this morning when Houston left for work. (replaced the alternator) Will monitor the next couple of days to see if the whining continues. Thanks for your help. Steve Barrick 615-512-9041 (c)"
5 star rating
danm from on 12/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Grassland Car Care Service"

"I was greeted immediately upon entering the office. I had an appointment for an oil change. My service was performed immediately and I was headed back home within 25 minutes. Excellent attention and service."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 12/14/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always Pleased"

"So glad we use Grassland Car Care. They keep the appointments on time, send out great coupons, offer worthwhile advice and do it all with a great attitude!"
5 star rating
louish from on 12/7/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Oil Chsnge"

"It was a pit stop. In and out and never lost a lap!!!!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 11/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"First Time Service"

"I thoughtt he service was thorough, swift and to the point. Not alot of over selling. Great job! Howard"
5 star rating
jonm from on 11/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, personable service"

"We came in with a flat tire and Grassland Car Care had us back on the road in no time and they were very friendly. They will definitely get my business again."

Reviews from Google