Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
terryn from on 9/7/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"fix car"

"great great great great great great"
5 star rating
richardh from on 9/2/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"what does this mean"

"no complaints. job quickly done. friendly staff. especially liked the ride home."
5 star rating
chrisa from on 8/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Front End Alignment"

"Great job as always, thanks!"
5 star rating
anonymous from on 8/12/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Needed an emergency repair"

"I had an emergency and needed a repair after noon on a Friday. Grassland Car Care Center took care of it efficiently and courteously and got me back on the road before the end of the day."
5 star rating
johns from on 8/7/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast. Trustworthy."

"A great experience and you can't say that about auto-repair very often!"
5 star rating
roberty from on 8/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service Review"

"I do not know how your service could have been any better. It was prompt and complete. Most important, the results appear to have improved my gas milage by 4 mpg. thank you"
3 star rating
marthaw from on 7/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"service review"

"My auto needs were addressed and tended to in a timely manner. Always courteous and friendly help. I trust the mechanics at Grassland to keep my car in "tip-top" shape."
5 star rating
louish from on 7/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Oil Change"

"Prompt, detailed, in and out in less than an hour while waiting in a very comfortable and attractive waiting room for a service facility."
5 star rating
lista/davec from on 7/15/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service!"

"Steve is always so professional, friendly and accommodating when scheduling an appointment and explaining services. The service provided was professional and fast, no waiting beyond a reasonable time. I was given an update on what I needed to plan to have repaired, replaced or tuned up to prevent any future issues and no pressure to have anything done until I am ready to schedule for it. The new waiting area is very comfortable, clean and I appreciated the day's newpaper brought to me."
5 star rating
danm from on 7/13/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"I was again given excellent service and attention to my needs. Steve was able to guarantee my appt. and when I arrived he put one of the techs to work on my car immediately. A possible two hour job was done in less than an hour. I was in and out in no time, as I choose to wait while my work is done. Great job by all."

Reviews from Google