Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
anonymous from on 7/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great so far"

"Grassland has been great so far. Steves service in particular stood out. He got me a thorough assessment, took time to talk through with me the relative importance of the repairs, and helped me reach a reasonable plan for spacing out sone of the work, while not neglecting one item that could have left me stranded in the near term. The quality of the work seems good so far, and my old BMW 325i seems to be humming along since I had the belts and oil gasket covers replaced. Special kudos to Steve for telling me about their loaner car service when I was having trouble scheduling a time I could wait for the car."
5 star rating
johns from on 6/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Box Trailer Owner"

"Thanks for timely service and a great job!"
5 star rating
blair/mikem from on 6/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professor"

"Great service as always. Fair price and done right."
5 star rating
clintr from on 6/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Maintenance on 2003 Chrysler Van"

"Customer service was excellent; maintenance on vehicle was excellent; definitely would return for any future service & maintenance."
5 star rating
dianne/miket from on 6/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Mrs. Dianne Tant"

"excellent service...the manager is very good. my wait was not too long."
5 star rating
tims from on 6/11/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Job Well Done"

"All work was done as stated and for a good price. I send my customers to Grassland Car Care. You can depend on Steve and his crew."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 6/5/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Work!!"

"You guys always do a great work. We appreciate how helpful you always are."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 6/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Can Recommend"

"Always feel as though I am being treated honestly and fairly. No unnecessary repairs, always accommodating and great customer service."
5 star rating
emilym from on 6/2/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful Service"

"They always take care of me!"
3 star rating
anonymous from on 5/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Grassland Car Care"

"The personnel were very friendly and wanted to know where I had been since last time (I had oil changes elsewhere). They seemed professional and competent and wanted to satisfy their customers. The only irritant was the nearly $4 shop fee added on. When I asked they said it was for topping off fluids, which they never said they had to do. It seems like a way to get an easy $4 extra on top of the special deal. All in all the $29.99 (without tax) for oil change, filter and tire rotation was a good deal but the cost of over $37 was more than advertized and you can never get the oil change for $29.99 plus the oil disposal $1 and tax--it will always include the shop fee whether needed or not. Thank goodness they didn't charge a shop fee of $15 or $20, if they really wanted to get in your pocket."

Reviews from Google