Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
anonymous from on 5/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Happy Customer"

"I called and asked if they could replace my oxygen censor today and how much it would be. Steve was polite and thorough in his response. He had the part ordered within an hour. I dropped off my car at 1:45. He gave me a loaner, and I picked my fixed car up at 3:30. All 4 of my experiences at Grassland Car Care have been very good. They seem to run an honest, fair and skillful business. I would recommend them."
5 star rating
garye from on 5/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"As usual, you were perfect!"
5 star rating
rosst from on 5/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"fast tire repair"

"Had tire repaired/plugged within 30-45 min. Great service."
5 star rating
rone from on 4/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"BEST OF THE BEST"

"The service here shows not only skill but honesty and integrity. We appreciate that they tell us what to watch out for in the future regarding any car service, but never push us to get that service done. It helps with our budgeting for car repair and maintenance."
5 star rating
danm from on 4/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Looking our for my Safety"

"Received the usual excellent service from all the folks in the shop. Alerted to a possible problem that may come up unexpectedly and had it repaired. Your technical staff is always proactive. Tks keep up the good work."
5 star rating
rone from on 4/11/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent, Honest Service"

"WE really appreciate this place. They are always honest with us. They tell us in advance what our car needs and never push us to have the work done. This way I can keep track of what needs to be done on my car and work it into our budget. We have no complaints about the cost of the work. And we have no complaints about the work. It's a great company."
5 star rating
janem from on 3/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Oil change and A/C service"

"Outstanding customer service by your associates and service on the car by your mechanics."
5 star rating
mark/cheryld from on 3/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"5 STAR"

"Ted was extremely helpful and compassionate. He gave me the benefit of the doubt, and because he did, I will continue to use your shop for maintenance and repairs."
5 star rating
michelle/robf from on 3/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"flat tire"

"A flat tire never comes at a good time. I dropped the tire off at Grassland Car Care on my way to work. I came back after work and they had fixed my tire and put it back on my car. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes and were happy to do it. I really appreciate their courtesy, flexibility and efficiency."
5 star rating
anonymous from on 3/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"needed new tires"

"appreciate Steve working to get mmy tires in and changed before the end of the day"

Reviews from Google