Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/19/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Honest, reliable and courteous"
3 Star Rating
Judy Henley Jordan from franklin on 3/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Professional, Honest, Treat the Customer Righy. Friendly."
5 Star Rating
Scott from franklin on 2/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great crew!"
5 Star Rating
Lin Cameron from colorado springs on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I have complete trust in Grassland Car Care"
5 Star Rating
The Blakeford from on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great team working at Grassland, My first impression was that the shop was clean and organized, work was done in a timely manner and they seemed to value me as a customer."
5 Star Rating
David Nelson from franklin on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Fast & friendly quality service with excellent communication on repair status. I will continue as a repeat customer."
5 Star Rating
Mike Bugar from franklin on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service"
5 Star Rating
Matt Miller from franklin on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Excellent description of the issues and I felt like I was spoken to honestly and not tried to be ‘up sold’ to me at all. Good communication"
5 Star Rating
Sam Coleman from nashville on 1/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Highly recommend them"
5 Star Rating
Mike Murphy from nashville on 12/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent follow up, keep you aware of what is going on with your car."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."