Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lin Cameron from colorado springs on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"I have complete trust in Grassland Car Care"
5 star rating
The Blakeford from on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great team working at Grassland, My first impression was that the shop was clean and organized, work was done in a timely manner and they seemed to value me as a customer."
5 star rating
David Nelson from franklin on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Fast & friendly quality service with excellent communication on repair status. I will continue as a repeat customer."
5 star rating
Mike Bugar from franklin on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Buick Century and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service"
5 star rating
Matt Miller from franklin on 1/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Excellent description of the issues and I felt like I was spoken to honestly and not tried to be ‘up sold’ to me at all. Good communication"
5 star rating
Sam Coleman from nashville on 1/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Highly recommend them"
5 star rating
Mike Murphy from nashville on 12/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent follow up, keep you aware of what is going on with your car."
5 star rating
Donnie Elias from nashville on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Great service at an affordable price. I was a first time customer treated just like family. Great shop. Will for sure be my one stop shop in the future."
5 star rating
Rebecca Bowers from on 11/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I have yet to pick up my car so I cannot attest to the quality of the workmanship. It is ready, which was within a day. They offered to pick me up and their website mentions vehicle delivery. They do have loaners, but my circumstances didn't require one. I am confident that the work completed will be of high quality. The professionalism of Jeff, John, and Roger (the gentlemen I spoke with) was outstanding. Every one of them was kind, polite, prompt, and of the highest quality. (Which is so hard to find anymore in businesses.) I expect the workmanship will be of the same exceptional quality and standard as their customer service."
5 star rating
Chan Strong from franklin on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I highly recommend Grassland Care Care. They are courteous, thorough and efficient in handling service and repairs. When you make an appointment they service your vehicle in a timely manner, and if you need a repair, they have a free care loan system so that you can go and come back when your car is done. Thank you for your excellent service and care of your customers."

Reviews from Google