Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
chrisa from on 12/17/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always Satifsfied"

"I've been bringing my vehicles to Grassland Car Care for many many years. I have never been disappointed in their work."
5 Star Rating
garye from on 12/11/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"As usual, great service! Gary Edick"
5 Star Rating
julie/kyeh from on 11/26/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Customer Service"

"I can always count on Grassland Car Care to get my 2000 Honda in road-worthy condition."
5 Star Rating
craig/keric from on 9/28/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"customer for life"

"We always have such great service. Steve is so very helpful and always goes out of his way to make car service as painless as possible. The staff is trustworthy and honest."
5 Star Rating
clarko from on 9/16/2010 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you, Michael!"

"We have always been pleased with service there (we've had a lot!), but a couple of weeks ago we brought the Odyssey in because a panel was dragging on the side. Michael came out and fixed it immediately free of charge. He was very kind and we greatly appreciated his prompt service. Thanks!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."