Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Grassland always takes great care of me providing honest input and excellent service."
5 star rating
Brent R from on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Superb"

"They have always done a superb job with my vehicles."
5 star rating
Delmer Richards from franklin on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus SC 430 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I have had very good service from them through the years. They are efficient"
5 star rating
Wade Overstreet from franklin on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I have been extremely satisfied with Tim and team. Very thorough and non-pressuring. My go to shop."
5 star rating
Jim Villers from franklin on 8/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Tim was exceptional. He was very accommodating with all of my questions. Highly recommend if you don’t want high pressure to buy services you don’t need as many garages today do."
5 star rating
Danette Brown from franklin on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Grassland Car Care has done a diagnostic testing to find out the issues with my vehicle. They gave me options of how to make the repairs that are needed and how to upgrade to prevent additional issues. Also educating me about the best way to go."
5 star rating
Carol K from on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Totally Awesome group of people am so glad I found this place. Will never go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very skilled, excellent communication and. Very honest."
5 star rating
Chad Milom from brentwood on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Trustworthy and great service."
5 star rating
Lise from on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great work!"

Reviews from Google