Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Michael Red from franklin on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They provide excellent service which includes a good explanation of what needs to be done."
5 Star Rating
James Sevier from franklin on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Reliable"
5 Star Rating
Donna Patton from franklin on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Tim and Trevor are honest and do quality work. I trust they are giving me great advice and not just trying to just "add on services.""
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Grassland always takes great care of me providing honest input and excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Brent R from on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Superb"

"They have always done a superb job with my vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Delmer Richards from franklin on 8/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus SC 430 and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I have had very good service from them through the years. They are efficient"
5 Star Rating
Wade Overstreet from franklin on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I have been extremely satisfied with Tim and team. Very thorough and non-pressuring. My go to shop."
5 Star Rating
Jim Villers from franklin on 8/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Tim was exceptional. He was very accommodating with all of my questions. Highly recommend if you don’t want high pressure to buy services you don’t need as many garages today do."
5 Star Rating
Danette Brown from franklin on 8/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Grassland Car Care has done a diagnostic testing to find out the issues with my vehicle. They gave me options of how to make the repairs that are needed and how to upgrade to prevent additional issues. Also educating me about the best way to go."
5 Star Rating
Carol K from on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Totally Awesome group of people am so glad I found this place. Will never go anywhere else."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."