Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM 644 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bob Stammer from brentwood on 5/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus GX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Great folks and great service!"
5 Star Rating
Teri from on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great Quality Service and Care!"
5 Star Rating
Daniel Brooks from on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Chevrolet Impala LS and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"They are thorough and take the time to explain the details of the repair situation."
5 Star Rating
Waylon Reed from franklin on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"It’s a laidback shop. And Tim the shop manager is absolutely amazing and very straight forward with me and very understanding and kind."
5 Star Rating
Kathy L from on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Tim is great! He explained everything thoroughly and did all the work under warranty. Very friendly place!"
5 Star Rating
Karen Richardson from nashville on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Tim is always friendly and helpful when I bring our car in. He explains what they found wrong and how it will be fixed. I know my car is in good hands when I leave it at Grassland. I have had several repairs done there and have been pleased every time with their work and their responsiveness to any question or concern I’ve had."
5 Star Rating
Jim Robinson from fairview on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Ridgeline and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Very fair prices. Courteous staff. Outstanding service including courtesy car."
5 Star Rating
Patricia Ricketts from franklin on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best I've come across! You'd be hard pressed to find better!"
5 Star Rating
Ray Heyd from franklin on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan cube and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Always willing to assure customer is satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Andrea Leonard from franklin on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Customer service was excellent! Dealt with 2 different employees when dropping off and picking up for an oil change. Both were very friendly. Went above and beyond in checking tire pressure and resetting my tire monitor that wasn't reading correctly when they rotated my tires. They were also very reasonable on the price. It was obvious that they valued my patronage and I will go there again."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Keith Glatzer from 08/12/2021:
"I finally found a local mechanic that is honest, great and actually gets customer service. I recently bought a used Toyota 4Runner for my 16 year old son as his first car. I knew purchasing an older car with high miles would require that I invest in some maintenance to the vehicle in order to ensure the safety for my kid. Jeff and the Grassland team are exceptional at both their jobs and the service they provide. I have already recommended to several friends."
5 Star Rating
Caitlin Townsend from 07/02/2021:
"As a young, adult female, I’ve always been warned about untrustworthy car sales and repairmen, but when I go here, I know that I’ll be taken care of well and genuinely. Especially with Jeff who has become a family friend over the years as we have continued to come back again and again because of the high quality kindness and help he’s always given us. Thank you Grassland Car Care for giving us Jeff and such amazing experiences ever time!"
5 Star Rating
Charles Brown from 08/04/2021:
"Very professional in their approach in dealing with customers. Very well trained staff of mechanics and technicians. I had confidence from the beginning that the vehicle was being well maintained. Great experience!"
5 Star Rating
Madeleine from 06/18/2021:
"The staff at Grasslands, Jeff the GM in particular, was so efficient, professional and caring! I was having an issue with my car and they were able to fit me in and take a look, even though they were so busy. I felt like they truly cared about my safety and my experience- I won’t be taking any of my cars anywhere but Grassland!"
5 Star Rating
Rob Zaegel from 04/24/2021:
"My BMW is 10 years old with only 30,000 miles. Grassland has been my go-to provider after the free dealer maintenance expired. They do a great job on the services requested (like oil changes) and then make reasonable recommendations on general items that need to be done. They never push too many things or fail to tell me about something important. Not only are their prices good, but I trust them to do a good job and keep my car up to date."