Mon-Fri: 7:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Waylon Reed from franklin on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"It’s a laidback shop. And Tim the shop manager is absolutely amazing and very straight forward with me and very understanding and kind."
5 star rating
Kathy L from on 4/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Tim is great! He explained everything thoroughly and did all the work under warranty. Very friendly place!"
5 star rating
Karen Richardson from nashville on 4/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Tim is always friendly and helpful when I bring our car in. He explains what they found wrong and how it will be fixed. I know my car is in good hands when I leave it at Grassland. I have had several repairs done there and have been pleased every time with their work and their responsiveness to any question or concern I’ve had."
5 star rating
Jim Robinson from fairview on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Ridgeline and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Very fair prices. Courteous staff. Outstanding service including courtesy car."
5 star rating
Patricia Ricketts from franklin on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best I've come across! You'd be hard pressed to find better!"
5 star rating
Ray Heyd from franklin on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan cube and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Always willing to assure customer is satisfied"
5 star rating
Andrea Leonard from franklin on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Customer service was excellent! Dealt with 2 different employees when dropping off and picking up for an oil change. Both were very friendly. Went above and beyond in checking tire pressure and resetting my tire monitor that wasn't reading correctly when they rotated my tires. They were also very reasonable on the price. It was obvious that they valued my patronage and I will go there again."
5 star rating
Dan Mora from franklin on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Quality and attentive service is always provided. You are always accommodating in working with me on needed appointments. Your quality inspections are a bonus as in conducting mine, a potentially dangerous item was identified to me. Thanks for being so through."
5 star rating
Dave from on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Loaner car is great!"
5 star rating
Angela Hurt Gordon from on 3/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"I’d tell them that Tim at Grassland is honest, knowledgeable & always helpful. Actually, I referred a friend who came in just last week."

Reviews from Google